Music For Steem 🎵🎵| My Heart Will Trust In You @Chingpherd

Hello Artists of the community!
It's been a while.
How have you been?

It's me again @chingpherd and I will be singing a song entitled "My Heart Will Trust In You" by Hillsong Band.

"My Heart Will Trust In You" Lyrics

I walk closer now on a higher way
Through the darkest night
Will you hold my hand?
Jesus guide my way

Oh you mourn with me
And you dance with me
For my heart of hearts
Is bound to you

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in you

Oh you council me
And you comfort me
When I cannot see
You light my path

Though I walk through valleys low
I'll fear no evil
By the waters still my soul
My heart will trust in you

My heart will trust in you
My heart will trust in you
My heart will trust in you


received_134443608661858.webp

Sort:  

Waw.. beautifully sang.. 🤘👌

you have a very good voice.. loved your video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15