MUSIC FOR STEEM: Week #4 @ babyjl "I Think of You"

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

"Music is in my soul". This is the line for myself because without music I think I am not a human.

Buenas Noches my beautiful and talented people here in MUSIC FOR STEEM Community! I want to share to you the song that I really love to sing. This song was introduced by my college friend to me, when I heard this song it is so nice, the lyrics is so inspirational. After that day I always listened this song when I went home from school, when I ride on a vehicle until I memorized the lyrics and its tone.

What I love this song because its for a love ones or a friend that they always there who never leaves you through ups and downs because of their true friendship. They treat each other as a family. The singer always remembers or won't forget their friendship because having a true friends makes her strong.

Here the song goes:

" I Think of You"

When I'm down and all alone
When nothing seems to matter
When I lose my hope
When I'm sad and confused

When it all gets turned around and 'round
I can't seem to reach for solid ground
When everything I've believed in seems untrue
All I have to do

Is think of you
I think of you when its gone
Like you chase away the storm
And Making it all okay
I think of you
I think of you when I'm strong
And I know I can go on
Its like you set me free
When life gets the best of me
I just think of you

Now I know what love means
And whatever life may hold for me
Through the fire
Through the rain I believe
Cause there is nothing I can't bear
Knowing that you will be there
If I fall I won't break
Through it all Ill make it through
Cause all I have to do

And when I think I'm all alone
I can see the way to go
Lost in the rain of my own tears
To wash away the pain and fear

For the good times and the bad times
I just think of you
Cause you know you get the best of me
I just think of you.

Love lots,

@babyjl

I guess that would be all. Thank you for spending your time listening and reading my entry. Thank you as well to @musicforsteem for always noticing my entry and to mam @cryptokannon and sir @juichi of @steemingcuration for the guidance and unending support.

#Musicforsteem #steemexclusive #steemit #music #vlog #songcover #philippines

Sort:  

go babyjl... nice🙂

Thanks so much😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62