MUSIC FOR STEEM WEEK 15 "HALLOWED BE YOUR NAME"@ayoyemi

Hello fellow artist of this wonderful community of talents. (#music for steem)I appreciate all of your comments and encouragement, I also appreciate the effort of that those have been posting and singing for the community.

My post this time is also a worship song

HALLOWED BE YOUR NAME by @ayoyemi

LYRICS
Daily as I live,
often as I breathe.
Let my whole heart be expressions of your name/2x

We cry Abba father
Hallowed be your name
Hallowed be your name
Hallowed be your name

Sort:  

@ayoyemi. We will like you to join us and become an active member of our community. We have 86 active members from all over the world. We support each other and grow together. If you want to join us, here is our WhatsApp link:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/HHdAkCbLb8m1BUDhD3n4Mu

The admin @focusnow will be happy to welcome you.

Nice work dear.
More grace to you.

Thank you ma....

Nice song bredda! Bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56796.26
ETH 2497.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23