OTTOMAN SONG BY ASLI AND BEHZAT @ANATOLİANWİSHDOM @ASLİ-ANATOLİAN

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

Original name : Fikrimin ince gülü

The thin rose of my mind

The thin rose of my mind
The thin rose of my mind
The happy nightingale of my heart
The thin rose of my mind
The happy nightingale of my heart

This day which I saw you
You burned ah you burned me
This day which I saw you
You burned ah you burned me

Your hands in my hands
Your eyes in my eyes
Your hands in my hands
Your eyes in my eyes

This day which I saw you
You burned ah you burned me
This day which I saw you
You burned ah you burned me
https://lyricstranslate.com

....
@anatolianwishdom @asli-anatolian and spacial thanks for the support of steemit @steemcurator01 that we performed our music on this platform ...

For more surprising projects follow us

And stay in tune with the 🎵🎶🎶

Sort:  

Hola!! Quisiera invitarte a la nueva comunidad de #steemit, RECREATIVE STEEM. Acá podrás compartir lo que quieras según el cronograma de actividades del siguiente enlace

Te puedes unir haciendo a la comunidad haciendo clic aquí y también puedes unirte nuestro canal en Discord https://discord.gg/p7jESQ2b

Además te invitamos al siguiente concurso: https://steemit.com/hive-141434/@hive-141434/concurso-de-musica-folclorica-semana-1-folk-music-contest-week-1

Te esperamos!!

image.png

What a wonderful voice, I invite you to participate in this new Steem Music Week 1 contest , which takes place in the Steem Music community.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32