ORİGİNAL : Song of birds (instrumental) / FOR MUSIC FOR STEEM BY Behzat

InShot_20210430_081056902.jpg

Hello my friends,

By yesterday we as whole country went to lock down for almost 20 days. And that's full lock down for 20 days can you imagine? 🙂 Anyways İ kept asking my self how can I turn this to a great benefit? And than made a great plan for my musical projects and works. Etc.

İ wake up very early in the mornings and İ wanted to make a live record in my terrace house for you. İ have lots of music to share with you.

More surprises are coming!!

Enjoy the video and have a great fun and look always great benefits and goods from every situation.

Much love 🙏👍❤️🎶

Behzat

Sort:  

Great tune. Love the colorful guitar !

Thank you for the comment very much appreciated🙏🙏🙏❤️🎶

One of my friend paint the guitar .. i love it too.

🙏🙏🙏🎶👍 thank you!

we're cheered up, you're good at processing tones

🙏🙏🙏❤️🎶👍🙂

Oh great music .Enjoyed so much.Thnx for sharing ❤️

❤️🙏🎶👍 thank you my friend. Very much appreciated 🙏

Fantastic 👌 it was too much cool..😊🤘 but today I liked the gesture your of guitar most.

🎶🎶🎶🎸

Hermosa canción hermano!

Gracias 🙏❤️🎶

Mi querido hermano☺️

Si hay algo que me encantó aparte de la canción es tu guitarra. brutal maestro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84