Live Solo Cover Song, Lucky Man

Hello, steemians and music lovers!

For today's post, I have a performance of a cover song that I recently did a live video recording of. The name of the song is "Lucky Man", and the song was done originally by the band Emerson, Lake, and Palmer back in the 1970s.

For this performance, I sang and played my Pono baritone ukulele.

The sound was recorded by the built in microphone of the video camera that I used to record the video. The video camera that I used is a Sony DCR-SR45. The camera is old enough that it does not record in HD, but it still has a decent picture quality.

Thanks for stopping by my page to check out my music video!

amber banner.png

steeming on.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59