Music for Steem - I LOVE THE SEVENTY - Help - The Beatles │Cover by @alejandrorigo

in Music For Steem 🎵3 years ago (edited)

I LOVE THE SEVENTY

love 70s.PNG


Greetings to the entire community. I hope you had a nice rainy day. Today I am pleased to participate in the contest created by the friend @gaborockstar "I LOVE THE SEVENTY" very interesting and inspiring. I'm going to make my entry or my first entry (if several can be made) with the song "Help" by The Beatles which is one of my favorites. Sorry for the mistakes. Hope you like. A big virtual hug to all and total successes!

STEEMIT.png

Mʏ ᴇɴᴛʀʏ

𝐇𝐞𝐥𝐩 - 𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐁𝐞𝐚𝐭𝐥𝐞𝐬

I need somebody
(Help!) not just anybody
(Help!) you know I need someone
Help!
When I was younger, so much younger than today
I never needed anybody's help in any way
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured (but now these days are gone)
(And now I find) Now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me?
And now my life has changed in oh so many ways (and now my life has changed)
My independence seems to vanish in the haze
But every now and then I feel so insecure (I know that I)
I know that I just need you like I've never done before
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me
When I was younger, so much younger than today
I never needed anybody's help in any way
But now these days are gone, I'm not so self assured (but now these days are gone)
(And now I find) now I find I've changed my mind and opened up the doors
Help me if you can, I'm feeling down
And I do appreciate you being 'round
Help me get my feet back on the ground
Won't you please, please help me, help me, help me, ooh

STEEMIT.png

Thank you dear Steemians



@alejandrorigo



Sort:  

Epale mi pana @alejandrorodrigo bienvenido a la iniciativa de los años 70 con este gran tema de la desparecida banda de los Beatles. Esta es una gran canción pero el tono original veo que se te hace un poco forzado pero bien el inglés y el acompañamiento musical. Gracias por compartir tu talento en la comunidad #musicforsteem.

Epale hermano @gaborockstar, Ciertamente. La verdad es que nunca he sido cantante, siempre he sido músico ejecutante, sobre todo en la guitarra. Pero desde hace un par de años vengo rompiendo el hielo con la voz, y aun me cuesta mucho pero quiero dominarla.. es un nuevo camino. Muchas gracias por la apreciación y por la bienvenida.. Espero poder seguir compartiendo mucha mas música en esta excelente comunidad! Saludos. Rock On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28