Music For Steem ♪ - I LOVE THE EIGHTY - NEW CHALLENGE (80s MUSIC)│One Year Of Love - QUEEN│Cover by @alejandrorigo


Music For Steem ( I LOVE 80s) ♪



Music For Steem♪.png

Saludos nuevamente a esta tan talentosa comunidad #MusicForSteem. Un nuevo contest ha surgido, acerca de otra interesante década musical como lo fue los 80s. Llena de música se podría decir mas diversa, puesto que el rock and roll clásico estaba haciendo un quiebre, por decir algo, aunque aun seguían muchas bandas activas, pero era la epoca de la entrada del New Wave y ademas bandas nuevas entrando en la escena nuevos sonidos. En esta ocacion quise traerles un tema que encontré y que no había escuchado desde muchísimos años, estaba en el baul oculto... One Year Of Love de la legendaria banda QUEEN... una balada romántica clásica compuesta por el bajista de la banda en 1986. Hoy le he hecho un cover acustico para introducirlo en este interesante contest que dia a dia hace surgir cada vez mas el talento de los usuarios, ya que veo una comunidad muy activa y unas entradas dignas de admiracion. Espero que pueda gustarles. Bendiciones y exitos para todas y todos.

Un agradecimiento especial al pana @gaborockstar y a la comunidad #MusicForSteem por incluirme en el Top 3 del "I LOVE SEVENTIES" de verdad no me esperaba eso, pense que mis publicaciones ni siquiera se veian jaja. Muchas Gracias y sigamos llenando el espacio de musica en todo su esplendor. Rock On

Greetings again to this talented #MusicForSteem community. A new contest has emerged, about another musical decade as it was the 80s. Full of music, one could say more diverse, since classic rock and roll was making a break, to say the least, although there were still many active bands, but it was the time of the entry of the New Wave and also new bands entering the scene new sounds. On this occasion I wanted to bring you a song that I found and that I had not heard for many years, it was in the hidden trunk ... One Year Of Love by the legendary band QUEEN ... a classic romantic ballad composed by the bassist of the band in 1986. Today I have made an acoustic cover to introduce it in this interesting contest that every day makes the talent of the users emerge more and more, since I see a very active community and some entries worthy of admiration. Hope you can like it. Blessings and successes for everyone.

A special thanks to the pana @gaborockstar and the #MusicForSteem community for including me in the Top 3 of the "I LOVE SEVENTIES" I really did not expect that, I thought that my publications were not even seen haha. Thank you very much and let's continue filling the space with music in all its splendor. Rock on

Diseño sin título (5).png

My Cover

On Year Of Love - QUEEN

Just one year of love
Is better than a lifetime alone
One sentimental moment in your arms
Is like a shooting star right through my heart
It's always a rainy day without you
I'm a prisoner of love inside you
I'm falling apart all around you, yeah
My heart cries out to your heart
I'm lonely but you can save me
My hand reaches out for your hand
I'm cold but you light the fire in me
My lips search for your lips
I'm hungry for your touch
There's so much left unspoken
And all I can do is surrender to the moment, just surrender
Yeah
And no one ever told me that love would hurt so much
Ooh, yes, it hurts
And pain is so close to pleasure
And all I can do is surrender, to your love
Ooh, just surrender to your love
Just one year of love
Is better than a lifetime alone
One sentimental moment in your arms
Is like a shooting star right through my heart
It's always a rainy day without you
I'm a prisoner of love inside you
I'm falling apart, all around you
And all I can do is surrender

¡Jaque mate!.gif

STEEMIT.png

@alejandrorigo (4).png

THANK YOU

@alejandrorigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77