Daily life // the diary game // 6-sep-2022 // by @zryab2233

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hello and Greetings everyone. This is @Zryab2233.
Here I want to share a story with you. My cousin whose name is Hassnain, came to me in Lahore. One day, he asked me to take a tour of Lahore and show me the historical places of Lahore.

Morning:-

Today we plane for visiting the Lahore. We left home at 8:30 am in the morning. Let me tell you here that I am resident of Gajjumata of Lahore. So there we booked a ticket for riding in Metrobus and ultimately we entered into metrobus.
IMG-20220906-WA0011.jpg
My cousin looked very happy to see Metrobus as he was riding for the first time and he was very excited to see it.
IMG-20220906-WA0012.jpg
Then we reached out destination and we reached Minare Pakistan around ten o'clock. My little cousin was very excited to see the place.
IMG-20220906-WA0010.jpg
He looked happy and walked around two and half hour. He looked very excited.
IMG-20220906-WA0007.jpg

Afternoon:-

It was 1:30 pm.Then we moved from there. Then we decided to visit Shahi Fort. We took a ticket which was 50 rupees and we entered in the fort. There we saw many historical buildings. There was jail, gatekeeper and many other visitors. It was a happy scene there. And everyone was stunned to see the places, how all this was built at the time and how much effort has been spent on it, the human mind was stunned to see all that.
IMG-20220906-WA0009.jpg
We wandered around there for two to three hours.
IMG-20220906-WA0008.jpg
then I asked my cousin to visit the Badshahi Masjid. But my cousin was very tired by walking too much. He said me to go home back.

Evening:-

Then we decided to get back. There first of all, we are food in a restaurant and took the ticket for Metrobus and returned home at around 6 pm. This is my today story.

Sort:  

Hey zryab2233 Good to see you here. You're new here and doing great but you need to learn some markdown styles so your post will look more decent (:

Thanks for your kind information

 2 years ago 

Please engage with other users by voting and commenting on their post.

Ok.thanks for commenting

Thanks for your kind information

 2 years ago 

Hey @zryab2233 ! Thanks for sharing your story with us 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54