The Dairy game:20-june-2021|

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Snapchat-407493566.jpg
Assalamualaikum everyone here i am again with my diary game hope you all are doing good❤️

I am present here again with my dairy and as i told you k my school reopen again so my first was worst day ever because we got our exam timetable🙁
IMG-20210618-WA0008.jpg
we have already five the online exams with 50 MCQs but they take exam again because of the school fees no more reason 🙄 then todayy gave my first exam of Mathematics 😶 I hate math ➗🙄 but then i comeback from school i had my lunch+breakfast 😂 at 2:00 am then my next paper will held on monday we have more one day for study and the subject of next is URDUthen we had our evening snacks with masala fries 🍟 and sandwiches ☺️
Snapchat-2058028633.jpg
Then i scroll and facebook i found someold memories of 2 years back🥺
Screenshot_20210619_022218.jpg
I miss that places too much this is QUETTAA 🕊️✨ It was almost 2 years old picture because we went quetta on my last to last birthdayy 2 years back☺️♥️
That was veryy goodd memories i don't have the picture of quettaa because that time i don't have any phone😂khair..!!! Then i sit peacefully watching my movie then achanak electricity gone🥲 yarr matlbb💔 (hum nhi bethe sukoon se ache nhi lag rhee aram se bethe hue) 🙄🙄This city called [THE CUTY OF LIGHTS] THERES NO ELECTRICITY then my father arrived we have our dinner and fall back to sleep 💤 then my day end ;)) ❤️
Regard: ZOYA soomro❤️
Special mentions
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for adding value to the steem. Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy through using @steemcurator07.
Keep steeming <3

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much.
I'll try my best to take part for my community❤️✨

 3 years ago 

Masala fries as evening snacks is the best part of the day!

 3 years ago 

Yupp♥️✨

 3 years ago 

Then i sit peacefully watching my movie then achanak electricity gone🥲 yarr matlbb💔 (hum nhi bethe sukoon se ache nhi lag rhee aram se bethe hue)

Believe me i was start laughing 😂 when i read this line

 3 years ago 

Han na in logo ko hum sukoon se bethe hue ache nhi lgte🥲

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46