Diary Game | 19-Jan-2022 | FATHER'S BIRTHDAY ❤️

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone here i am again with my diary game hope you all are doing good❤️
So,
The day started at 7:00 Am for school🥲 itss so much tough to wake early morning in winters.
I went from school at 2:00 pm. Got fresh, had some rest i'm so tired for being in school for 6 hours😩 then had my lunch. I accidentally remember that k Tomorrow will my father's birthday and we have to celebrate it tonight.
I talk my mother about it and she told me to ordered a cake from pink panda (Foodpanda)😂 Then we received our cake in 30 minutes. I took some pictures of it..

IMG_20220207_011815.jpg
Then we prepare our dinner. We made (Dumplings, chicken wings and fries) and (Biryani) I forget to took a picture of biryani..
Snapchat-158141655.jpg
My father arrives at home at 8pm we had our dinner and had spent some family time together. We watches movies and had chill out ✨ Then the time is getting close I just blow some balloons then at the time We surprise my father ❤️

A VERYYY HAPPYY BDAAYYY TO THE BEST MAN IN THE WORLD HE MAKES ME HAPPY ALL THE TIME HE TURN MY ALL WISHES INTO REALITY I AM SO LUCKY TO HAD A FATHER (HERO) LIKE HIM🥺❤️
Then the day end with Very Happy ending 😂❤️
Snapchat-1750240047.jpg

Regard: Zoya soomro❤️
Special mentions
@Hassanabid
@Haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@eventhorizon
@rashid001

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo Club
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi.

Happy Birthday to your father <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46