||Yellow Monochrome Photography Contest By @steemit-pak || Entry of @zoyabhatti06 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone greetings to all members! How's it going.... I hope you all are good with the grace of God.
I really love photography that's i'm here. I saw that a very really good contest has started and i felt like i wanted to take part in it. Firstly i would like to thank @steemit-pak for organizing a wonderful contest.
So this is my participation post for the contest of Yellow Monochrome Photography.

Polish_20211127_150624601.png

I capture this picture from my village Mianwali. I use my own mobile and also i edit this picture.

NameDescription
CategoryFlower
CameraOppoR2807
LocationVillage Mianwali
Photographer@zoyabhatti06

More Details About Me
If you know me better then you can visit to "My introduction Achievement 1" Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zoyabhatti06/achievemen-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-this-community-by-zoyabhatti06

Special Mention
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65