|| #Club5050 || The Diarygame Betterlife || 9- September-2022 ||I Suddenly remember my childhood story😂|| By @zoyabhatti06 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG-20220909-WA0010.jpg

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine😊
Today i'm back with my another diary.

Evening time around 5pm🕔✨
I'm free like always whenever i was free i like to do something different so i go to the store room for time pass 😁 i start looking here and there to find something suddenly i saw a box and i had absolutely no idea what could be in it. Here i created a scene in my imagination for fun (somebody hide this box from me for a long time, but today finally i found it and when i open it, it will be full of money😲😂😂) okay cut........ Back to reality i open the box and It was full of my childhood stuff like toys, drawing books.

Polish_20220909_201424879.jpg

ydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

From this I got the pen i used in my childhood. I bought it in a bookstore and I liked it just because the doll had an umbrella in her hand in those days i love to buy different kind of things for school.

Polish_20220909_170111094.jpg

Here i remember my childhood story😁

Story time😂
So when i was in 4 standard it was my habit i bring new things to school because i want attention to my friends circle i feel very good when my friends pay attention to me that time. My friends fight each other just to sit with me 😂 the one who sat with me can use everything which i have. In those day i bought this pen in 20 rupees. One of my friend Mehreen like my pen very much. One day after the break time i came to my class room i open my bag and i saw my pen was not in my bag😳 i was searching here and there but i could not found it. Then i told my teacher about my pen my teacher opened the bags of all the students and searched but we could not find it. Suddenly a boy from my class said, Zoya i found your pen from the dustbin. My teacher asked angrily everyone who did it. Then my friend Mehreen start crying and told my teacher i threw it away because i don't like Zoya brings new things 😢 then my teacher scolded her and she said sorry to me. But after that day she finished the friendship with me😂
And the story ends😁

ydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

Tea time☕
After some time my mom came to the store room looking for me and she said, what are you doing here? come and make a tea for everyone. So I put everything back and I go to the kitchen to make tea. I love biscuits with tea today i eat super chocolate😃

Polish_20220909_195323117.jpg

After the tea i decided to watch a new kdrama so i was finding a new series for watching in free time. Because i'm addicted to korean dramas😁

IMG_20220909_202335.jpg

ydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like it😊

IMG-20220213-WA0019.jpg

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@event-horizon

IMG-20220213-WA0020.jpg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow that was a very precious box of your childhood stuff and hearing from you about school friends reminded me of the times when I used to run away from school and the whole family would look for me. This is a good post

 2 years ago 

Thank you for reading my diary😊 but i'm curious about why you run from your school and then where did you go?😂

I enjoyed reading your diary. Most of the storerooms contain many things that are related to your childhood. You reminded me of my childhood by writing the story of your childhood. These Super Biscuits look delicious with tea. I have never seen Korean series, I hope it will be good.

 2 years ago 

I am glad to hear that my story reminded you of your childhood.... i suggest you watch at least 1 korean series they are better than other dramas✨ and thank you for visiting my post💞

 2 years ago 

@zoyabhatti06
I also watch a lot of Korean dramas, but I like Turkish dramas more

 2 years ago 

Oh that's great....Earlier I also watched a lot of Turkish dramas, but now I have been watching Korean dramas for a long time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67