|| #Club5050 || The Diarygame Betterlife || 8 September 2022 || A Scary Dream😱 plus Shopping Day💜✨ || By @zoyabhatti06 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Polish_20220908_190621677.jpg

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine😊
So i'm back with my another post.
In morning i woke up around at 10am with a very lazy mood because i did not sleep well the whole night.
What happened to me that I could not sleep at night?

Back to Night story🙆😂
After dinner I go to my room for sleeping suddenly my mobile vibrated and i received a message from my friend she send me a link of a Korean horror series (All of us are dead ). She knows very well that i don't watch horror series She told me it's not so horror so please watch it. I opened YouTube and watched the teaser.

Polish_20220908_151750797.jpg

After watching the teaser i downloaded the 2 episodes. It's a zombies series in flow i watched 2episodes😃now i feel scary so to forget all these things i start using my Instagram and after some time i sleeped😴 i was sleeping peacefully then i had a terrible dream i saw i'm in my old school and i'm sitting in the class room with all the students suddenly our school bell rings and our teacher told everyone to run away because our school has been attacked by zombies we all scream loudly. Me and my friend ran away and went to another classroom we were looking from the window and we saw that our teacher also become a zombie😱 after seeing this view my friend start crying......(By the way It was my friend Esha who sent me the link last night😂😂😂😂😂) okay back to the story
we was in a very tuff situation suddenly my friend disappears and I am left alone. I saw Zombie enters my classroom through the window i screamed loudly.........and i woke up from the terrible dream i saw that I was in my house i thanked God 🙏
After that I could not sleep and spent the night awake😒😢
So it happened to me last night😂

Breakfast Time🍳
I was feeling very hungry so i made the breakfast for myself I believe a good breakfast puts you in a good mood. While having breakfast I thought its better to skip the series than spoil the night😂

Polish_20220908_153845684.jpg

ydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

Shopping✨
After breakfast i start cleaning the house because it is very important to clean the house if you really want to live in it🙆 but my mama said, leave the cleaning, let's go to the market to buy household items. So without any further delay i get ready but suddenly the door bell rings and my cousin come. My uncle has shifted near our house that's why he come home whenever he wants . He said to my mother, I also want to go to the market with you and i was like (aik or umeedwar aa gaya😁)
Then we left for the market we bought all the things we needed for the house. My cousin sit in a trolley because he is so irritating and he never listen to me.

Polish_20220908_174722279.jpg

ydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

After shopping i demand for the ice cream. I never back home without eating ice-cream and sometimes i forgot but my mama does not forget💞 I think if you have money then eat ice-cream because Sweet things makes you sweet too.

Polish_20220908_185336617.jpg

ydxR95XxHR6wNdWEM2CgMgmcyf8yLkNRxTePoys6nRC5g4682pzmo6rRTe555YNAsPNBQinXvMMJjBBs1Tw2zG99XtPgyfqhiJwphpvvYsAMdi7CyXByvhha4jnFxHUTNXPeRTDVt9ZRX7mNCXkHM1vr1Jg4vBYJYdiBLjnHgu7Xmqz1pHNfsHUGQkL4pyzoHJTkA2HVppvaVpsmvwzcFib4qdrSmomz7XWjAE.png

Thanks for visiting my post. I hope you like it 😊

IMG-20220213-WA0019.jpg

Special mention
@steemit-pak
@haidermehndi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@aniqamashkoor
@event-horizon

IMG-20220213-WA0020.jpg

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  

Your friend sent you the link and you have seen it. You are definitely brave 😎 After watching such a series, I used to get scared. Your breakfast is delicious. Egg paratha and chane is a hearty breakfast that you enjoy😍. Taking children shopping is a very difficult step. And how fun pictures he has taken 😂🤣 Do not eat market barley and ice cream, this cannot happen. It's a must-have shopping item😍

 2 years ago 

Yeah and i think you also a ice-cream lover😁and thank you for reading my dairy with great interest.... Good day to you💞

 2 years ago 

We have all turned into mobile/virtual zombies😂
I never get scared of such kinda scary things in my dream, instead humans scare me, when ever I see someone😂

 2 years ago 

Hahah right.....You are brave, I think you like to watch horror movies that's why never get scared😂 thank you for visiting my post💞

 2 years ago 

Hahaha yes I've watched scary shows in my teens...now see scary shows in real😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

I think our Life is a beautiful film but it also has some horror characters 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Many horror characters😱😲😃

 2 years ago 

Some of our dreams are exactly related to what we are thinking about 🤣
Thank you for telling us about this season I am not gonna watch it ever 🤣😅

 2 years ago 

Hahah i think you also don't like to watch horror series..... Thank you for visiting my post😊

 2 years ago 

I would love to watch them with my husband but after I will not be able to stay at home alone 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43