Mountain photography by @zoyabhatti06

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! Greetings to all. How's it going!
So this is my very first post in this community. I am glad to participate in @steemit-Pakistan community. I love travelling and who does not like to see the beauty of nature. When i heard about the mountain contest. " I remembered my journey to naran kaghan . Naran kaghan is a town and tourist destination located in (Khyber Pakhtankhwa) province of Pakistan. Naran kaghan is the exotic and luxury summer vacation. Last weekend, we planned to go Naran Khagan. The weather was very nice that day. The place was very beautiful and peaceful . I can't stop myself to take a picture of this beautiful view.
Here is the best picture of mountain from my gallery.

MOUNTAIN PHOTOGRAPHY

IMG_20210918_151449.jpg

Details

CameraOppo R8207
Photography@zoyabhatti06
LocationNaran khagan
Categorymountain photography
EditingLightroom

Here are my achievement 1 verified link.https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@zoyabhatti06/achievemen-1-or-or-my-introduction-in-this-community-by-zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your entry for this contest is great and I think it will easily make it to top 3 but you have to use STEEMIT PAKISTAN assets. It's mentioned in the mandatory rules of the original post of this contest. Do check out and include that in your post. I hope it helps. Good luck.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for guiding

 3 years ago 

This is beautiful ❤️ Best of luck dear 🌼

 3 years ago 

@uzma4882 thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97