Topic Announcement Week # 13 - The Most Loved and Awaited Theme !! SKY PHOTOGRAPHY // My Golden Sky.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Thanks again for the opportunity you give us to participate in your contests to all users of this platform.

I really liked the rule that you say no editing. That I do not see why and for that edit something as beautiful as it is the sky with its clouds, if so was created, so should be.

This is my participation, without editing the photo.

image.png

It was taken from my house one afternoon when the sun is leaving and with its last rays it tints the blue sky with gold, what a beautiful show, beautiful sunset.

Here I leave the data of the photo that gives me the Sony camera with which I took when downloading it in the pc, giving authenticity that the photo is of my authorship.

image.png

Thanks also to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog for their constant support to those of us who make life in this community with our publications.

From my part also thanks to the community #SteemitPakistan for their invitation to form of them I am already one more of Pakistán.

Here is the link to the invitation post https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@steemit-pak/topic-announcement-week-13-the-most-loved-and-awaited-theme-sky-photography-or-or-drop-your-entries-here

firma zhanavic69 1.png

Sort:  

Me encanta ese cielo dorado.

Excelente fotografía Tía.
Suerte en el concurso.

#affable

Gracias mi sobri espero ver la tuya..pero no te queme mucho el sol je je

Una hermosa participación mi querida @zhanavic69 una foto espectacular, muy bien captada, tomada en el momento exacto.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for participating !
We wish you best of luck

Hermosa fotografìa. El cielo siempre nos regala hermosas imàgenes. Gracias por compartir desde tu hogar, querida @zhanavic69. Exito en el concurso!.

Gracias amiga tu tambien tienes unas hermosas fotos debes participar...

Ya estoy participando, mi bella. 🤗😙

Excelente foto amiga y muy buena participación amiga, exitos.

Gracias mi bella amiga saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97