THE DIARY GAME | 09-05-2021 | A Busy Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone! 🙋

I hope you'll doing well in your respected lives and in your respected work. I am good Alhamdulilah and I am glad that you guys make time for reading my Post. so lets start without wasting any time.❤️

IMG-20210510-WA0070.jpg

Today, I wake up at 4:00 am then I have sehri with my family and then I go to Masjid for Fajr prayer. After performing namaz I opened my University LMS to submit assignment of broadcast Media where I saw university notice in which they wish us in advance for happy Eid.

Snapchat-285511184.jpg

After that I went to sleep and then wake up at 3:00 am then my mother told me to take Azlan to hospital for check-up so I picked him and then go to hospital. I wait almost 10 mintues there then my turn came.

Snapchat-877745957.jpg

Snapchat-1356391630.jpg

After that I went to Masjid for Asar prayer and then recited holy Qur'an. As we have ordered Biryani for distribution so it was came. I distributed it in my area and in close Relatives.

Snapchat-438523388.jpg

At night I saw a match between REAL MADRID and SEVILLA, it was a great match and both the teams shared points as the match was draw with a result 2:2. But I was disappointed because Real madrid has a chance to win it and go to the top of table but they missed it . Let's hope that Atletico Madrid and Barcelona will lose some points in upcoming matches so that real madrid have a chance to win the League.

1002593430.jpg
Source
That's all for today. I hope you like it.❤️

To know more about me here is the Introduction

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png

DON'T FORGET TO FOLLOW @steemitblog FOR MORE UPDATES 💝💓



Thankyou for reading. Have a great Day ♥️
Yours, @zeeshyy07

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community ❤️
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan


image.png
Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  

HALA MADRID xD

 3 years ago 

Good writing

Barcelona will not lose any points inshallah😂❤️
Btw Toni saved realmadrid last night .

Toni GOAT!

 3 years ago 

winning and losing are all part of the game bro😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50