The Dairy Game ||Better Life ||06/12/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians,

It has been a good minute since I've made a diary post, we seem to take life for granted, and more often than not, life tends to remind us of how unpredictable it really is.

Today, my post is going to be about an experience I had for the first time without planning anything. This was a swing-it plan, did not think much into it, just went with the flow. I had my first ever flight experience as a 1-day pilot, piloting a Cessna.

IMG_4894.jpg

I had the pleasure of making this trip with two of my closest people, my brother and my best friend. It was truly a remarkable experience to be able to fly an aircraft. The sense of freedom and liberation from all your worries is incredible.

SteemIT.jpg

It was an amazing experience and an amazing day overall. 10/10 would recommend to anyone who isn't afraid of flying to get this once in a lifetime experience.

IMG_4874.jpg

As always, please show your appreciation. I hope you all stay safe and have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42