30-10-21|The Diary Game| A Trip to the Stars with classic cars - Beautiful Pakistan |

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you are doing well in both your personal and professional life.

A little bit about myself, my name is Zermesh and I am a law student, I love traveling and classic cars, I dream of making a solo trip to every corner of Northern Pakistan, one-day InshAllah.

About My Diary Today:

Today, I would like to share with you my first road trip ever with my friends. It was an amazing experience and I would like to share it with you as well.

But first, I would like to add that I see so many posts with amazing content and creativity getting no votes or rewards, not even halfway through my first dairy post, I can confirm that this takes a lot of time and dedication and I hope it is rewarded in the same manner.

We (a total of 7 people including my elder brother) got up early morning as the departure time was around 7:00 am, gathering in a mutually decided spot, checking all our gear, making sure our cars were checked, and taking a lot of precautionary items as well. We made our way outside of hub-chowki, which is where most of the beauty could be seen, greener fields, fresher air, clean and tidy roads. This is the first picture we took for this trip.

IMG-20211101-WA0000.jpg

Halfway to the destination, we stopped at Jamshoro, where we met up with the other participants of the trip, a great networking opportunity. Met a lot of like-minded individuals, got to know most of them had one or more mutual friends, a small world indeed!

Took a little picture break

IMG-20211101-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20211101-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20211101-WA0016.jpg

..And we were on our way again.

We reached there at around 4 pm, took a walk to the nearest pond, got foot massages from the little fishes there, and made our way back for the all-night sky observation briefing.

IMG-20211101-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20211101-WA0009.jpg

The night sky observation was one of the most magical moments of my life. Looking at the sky and being able to see galaxies, the milky way, shooting stars. It was truly an awe-inspiring moment.

20211031_052212.jpg

20211031_050203.jpg

I recommend this to anyone who wants to experience the beauty of the night sky and those who wish to sleep under the stars for the night. I hope you all read through and enjoy the pictures. It would really mean a lot to me if my post is given some appreciation.

Thank you and I wish you all good health.
@zee0007

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58584.45
ETH 2302.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48