Dairy game | Self photography Day and fun with frnds in McDonald's | 27 / 03 /22 | @zainabfarman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hlo Everyone


Hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am perfect as well. Today basically in weekend most of the people don't like to home work and repeat the casual routine so most of the people go outside and want to go somewhere for enjoyment same as the case with me in weekend days .


I prefer to go outside with my frnds so we decide to go outside . As well I discuss in this my beautiful photography passion that I liked the most 🤠 to take pictures.


Morning


I take a shower frst when I got up early in the morning and after that ready for myself and go outside the location where we decide to go .

This is the picture related that I shown above in which I want to change my mood during when my frnds are not reached in time so I decide to spend my time with taking these shoots and in this different zone I express my moods 🤣.

photography mood


When nobody is reached in time I decide to take some pictures want to fresh myself and take myself fresh . So liked to click the nature photography I go outside the cafe to click the pictures here is too much location too click the beautiful snaps .

IMG-20220214-WA0092.jpg

IMG-20220214-WA0052.jpg


And finally the time came when my frnds and reached and I go outside the cafe so here Is the time when I am feeling blessed bcs I am very closed frnds bcs frnds are the real source of happiness and I am lucky to have such a cool frnds who are reached late every time ...
So we are spending our time after ordering the food in the gosspis and too mu j we are talktive everybody ask us . That to all of you are Soo much talktive when you all are get together. Nobody is here who have strength to stop them ..

IMG_20220319_161546.jpg


IMG_20220319_163050.jpg

I don't know this is a complement or whatever but any way out order is in front of us so we care nobody and without any hesitation and start eating with in no time we clear the table . Eat as like a hungry prsn so we are very carefree in these type of matters . We enjoyed a lot today after eating and finish our lunch decide to go near a park to digest our food. ****

IMG_20220319_163025.jpg


After spending too much time here in evening I want to decide home but at certain point of road I like the moment so I decide to capture it immediately in the lens of my camera..


IMG-20220214-WA0047.jpg

After that I go home frstly right my daily dairy on this beautiful community. Now I take a great nap . And that's it this is my whole day out.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words472
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70