Dairy game | Betterlife | Day out with making Khana Kaaba with roza | 13 / Apr /2022 | by @zainabfarman | 10% pay-out to pak-charity

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hlo Steemians


Hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty I am perfect as well. So today after taking fast my mood is to busy myself in making something of activity just like drawing .


IMG_20220413_201400.jpg


In this beautiful month of Ramadan everybody is trying to taking fast that helps the people to act patiently and hold the patience for food. In this month people more and more ibadat in front of Allah and for the sake of ourselves .

Almost every person regret his bad feelings for Allah and start his new journey for giving all there bad efforts with the new purpose of life the startup their lives this month helps the people starting there new journey of life.


Sehri


Firstly today I wake up early in the morning before the Azan of fajr I making the sehri with my mother and I make myself a paratha in omelette with the yogurt. This helps to stop the thust whole day.
So it is complusory in my sehri . Alhamdullila my sehri is done . After this I take a nap 😴 bcs whole night I don't sleep . So I slept that time .


morning


In morning I arrange my room and my mood is so fresh and active . I want to enjoy sometype of creativity and for this pourpse I do want to make a beautiful painting using a marker clrs and a chart bcs in that situation these things are available in front of me .

IMG-20220411-WA0023.jpeg

Then I am start making the chart . It looks so attractive and beautiful 😍 mashAllah . When I start creating it almost 3.4 hrs on this chart bcs every detailing works very carefully so I am start working on it slowly . According to my beautiful mood and make this the home of Allah.


After this I am so tired so continuous work so I want to take a relax for sometime for making myself comfortable and activate my mind for next work.

Making YouTube channel


My elder brother is start making blogs on YouTube but he is facing the problem to creating the YouTube channel on pC bcs he don't have proper knowledge about laptop. .
So I helped him for this purpose. And create a YouTube after making the toutrial is on YouTube.

IMG_20220413_183426.jpg


After this I am going towards the YouTube studio for making the YouTube channel for security. And for the pourpse that nobody hack it I apply here some security system to protect my account.

IMG_20220413_183513.jpg

That will help me to secure and strong my channel I mean to see my brothers YouTube channel

IMG_20220413_183543.jpg

because it is very important to you to make your account more secure you can say that in every Street hackers are present so this is very necessary and basic to you. ***** And the so busy further I decide to clean my keyboard buttons because in the bottom of these so dust is present so one by one I replace it position with the help of ears take I clean all the dust that present and not work then properly when I need them and clean it the works properly and smoothly and enjoyed my work so smoothly after that.

IMG_20220412_114847.jpg


Iftari

When the time of iftari is came I make it with the help of my mother in kitchen . we decide to make a strawberry custard .

Videoshot_20220413_200711.jpg

And this is the time when everyprsn is waiting for the bell . Ar say that Azan of maghrib for iftari . I make it for eating this thing

Videoshot_20220413_200656.jpg


Watching TV


At the end of the day I love to watch that drama serial of Turkish that name is kurllus Osman so I watching them .

IMG_20220411_171420.jpg

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

U made the chart so beautifully Ma Sha Allah

 2 years ago 

Thank u

 2 years ago 

Masha Allah you made chart very beautifully! You drawing skills is good! Nice write up! Keep sharing and posting

 2 years ago 

Thank u so very much iqra

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words626
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52