Better life||the diary game ||explore Dubai||#club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hlo stemians hope u all are good . I didn't post past two days bcs of I don't have any proper time. The reason behind it I am travelling in Dubai with my frndz there. I am now Dubai right now. But I am discussing with to all of u my past two days diary . Let's start :

IMG_20211123_205716.jpg
I woke up in the morning take a bath and eat breakfast. My flight time is almost 10:00 pm so now
IMG_20211123_205733.jpg

Want to spend this time with family. Bcz everybody is upset so I want to happy 😊 all of my family. So we go outside for lunch firstly in pizza hut but here's services😂 is outstanding bad. So we go back and go to California restaurant and spend meaningful time here.
IMG_20211123_205828.jpg
We selected two types of pizza one is fajita other one is creamy Tikka. Now go back to home an time is:
IMG_20211123_205850.jpg
So it's time too by my family. My frnd is come outside to pickup me for airpot and our journey is start right now. Firstly when we reached hair there is so many Rush in the airport because of covid test is important for this and we are firstly stand up in the line and after that waiting for almost 45 minutes to 1 hour for the result of the covid test.
IMG_20211123_210028.jpg
Ware so hungry and don want to you wait here for our report so we decided to go in the McDonald for some eat food. And eat here some type of delicious single burger that's taste was so good.
IMG_20211123_210047.jpg
We go outside the McDonald and go to the for the report after sometime are flight is missed due to the postponed for some reason and we will wait here all night. We are so tired here and still wait forever applied but this but here is the some good think are ticket is changed economy convert to business class and we are so feel lucky that so good think is here.
IMG_20211123_210109.jpg
George after too much waiting we are finally sit in the airplane and we are so hungry wait for breakfast but they guys seriously give us a cup of the for a coffee so I decided a cup of tea for myself but after sometime food is also coming and that's so good.
IMG_20211123_210312.jpg
After travelling we reached Dubai . Again pCR is imp to much testing we are bored these things. Tears are coming in the eyes. And that's so difficult . But stem of Dubai is fixed .😂
IMG_20211123_210440.jpg
Here is the cambri taxi outside the air port that is one of the luxurious cars of Pakistan tired and reached almost 24 hours travelling now it's time is 10:30 and we reached in the hotel. That hotel is so good and but we are in the stepping zone so we doesn't feel the beauty of Dubai after so long of travelling the want some food and some time of sleeping after that decided to explore the Dubai so firstly we are in the ground for to eat something and shows our venue here. I prepared our plate that you will shown in the below picture
IMG_20211123_210548.jpg
So it's time to sleep I am so tired right now I am also so this discussing of my Tomorrow day . You will enjoy thank you so much for giving your precious time.
cc: @haidermehdi. @event-horizon
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31