Better - life | Dairy game | Celebrating 23rd March on EFA School | @zainabfarman

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hlo Everyone


Hope u all are well by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am perfect as well. So Today basically I share a beautiful day about my 23rd march that we celebrating is on EFA School.


IMG-20220323-WA0011.jpg


Basically 23rd march is a day in which Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah passed a resolution for the Muslim Homeland and it is a day of full of prosperity of each Muslim . The reason behind it in which our leader Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah take a separate home land for british-india continent.

23rd March Celebration


Firstly in the morning my friend call me and ask me to invite in her school for the celebration of this resolution day so I fresh up and go to her school.
To attend this ceremony I am really surprise so little kids performs so many species activities tablos and I enjoyed a lot here. Many little army soldiers perform a very beautiful tablos and present a beautiful 😍 scenes here .

Army soldiers performance


Little army kids perform a very beautiful tablos in which they present army scenes with a beautiful Pakistani nagma Ham Hain Tere mujahid.
With the background of this beautiful song they perform a very beautiful actions everybody surprised and enjoyed they little performance of these kids.


IMG-20220323-WA0008.jpg

So many pictures are clicking here of the little army soldiers these are so cute so audience stand up to come here to take a salaries with them

IMG-20220323-WA0007.jpg

After that cameraman is here to click the pictures with them and record this day in the Islands of camera because every parent ask them to click these guys pictures so the school decide to click these pictures help of cameraman .

IMG-20220323-WA0009.jpg

After the tablou every student starting naraaa AllahoAkbar and it is a very wonderful scene to here.

Decorations


I forget to talk about the decoration this beautiful even because students decorate a hall very nicely and gently and it present a very beautiful scene here so I click so many pictures on that spot with her staff and decorations.

IMG-20220323-WA0003.jpg


This is all over of my day after enjoyed this day with full tiredness I go back home and take a great and long nap for recover my tiredness of enjoyed thank you so very much.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words378
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52