The Diay Game // by @zaheer123 //20% payout to @steemit-pak // 08.11.2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Greetings from me to all the customers. I wish you all the best. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. I hope you enjoy working on the platform.

inCollage_20211109_095842164.jpg

Good Morning

When I woke up this morning, the Fajr call was going on. I got up quickly and took a shower. After taking a bath, I performed Wudhu. And then I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and prayed. I sat in this place for a while in the naad of praying and I prayed in the world. He returned home shortly afterwards. When I got home, I went out for a walk. I went out and got some oxygen. I walked for a while and then I came back home. When I got home, I had breakfast. After breakfast I picked up my cell phone. And then I got busy playing mobile. I used my mobile phone for a long time. Some time later, my mother told me to bring some vegetables from the shop. So I said okay Amy John. Then I went to the store. I went to the store and bought some vegetables. And then I came home and gave vegetables to my mother.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81CDH3vQraSvBW44pDxjxobRsCUMoYod5hsCdUW7TCyxBEAECbEokQNAiCtddB12ynQK3LccxrU71edcp4nZmubnAe1ZHQ.jpeg

Noon Time

When it was noon, I ate with all the family. After eating, I started using my mobile phone. After a while, my messenger called and said, "Get out, let's go to the base." So I said okay. I went out again with my messenger. My friend wanted some fruit. So we went to the base and bought the first fruit. After that we drank juice. Sugarcane juice was very good. It tasted great. Nowadays, a glass of sugarcane juice costs Rs. I like this juice very much. After drinking juice we returned home. We also did some photography that I want to show you all. After that the friend left me at his house and then he went to his house.

IMG_20211109_095237.jpg

IMG_20211109_095215.jpg

IMG_20211109_095208.jpg

IMG_20211109_095157.jpg

AfterNoon

After that, when I came home, I used to stay for a while with the Zuhr Adhans. So I took a bath. After a while, the azans of Asr started and then I performed Wudhu. And then I went to the mosque. I reached the mosque and greeted the Imam. And then I sat in the mosque for a while. After a while, it was time for the congregation. And then everyone prayed. I also prayed and then I came back home. When I got home, I picked up my cell phone. And I started using mobile. I used my mobile phone for a long time. Went out a while later. He went out into the open field. I have done some sun photography. Then my friend came. I chatted with my friend for a while. Then I came back home. When I returned home, the Asr prayers were being said. I performed Wudhu again and I performed Wudhu again and went to the mosque to offer prayers. I went to the mosque and prayed and then I came back home.

IMG_20211108_181627.jpg

IMG_20211108_172303.jpg

IMG_20211108_172205.jpg

IMG_20211108_172258.jpg

IMG_20211108_172214.jpg

Regard

@zaheer123

E8fRY4dhuR5sTLZsFHQGy2Dnv1izoNa9kDDwNf6SWjwUiDRnxNA3Dy8NURRdL3ZALTQmKJeBNyAbow2hwh5N371k5LDvzxZApJEqSqcmxA...zPhNj4TBsZt325jwW3BB5EAcRQBPXyyrJMcfa8J6xqUdZWf3aMzbahvhuBPN9f72jpYGUHBXx3mVhMo1ffXjmWiY2a7EyaBWRFuXbbMTqHUR5PQpC7XEu71VZQ (1).png

Special Mentions to:

@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you,

Bendiciones.

Hola amiguito, espero que estés bien.

Recuerda que hay muchos usuarios activos y que también se unen al club5050, por lo que el voto no está garantizado (hagamos lo que hagamos, para ninguno de nosotros. Debemos promover Steemit a nivel de inversores y así conseguir más cuentas de apoyo para publicaciones de calidad como las tuyas.

Tengan paciencia y mucha fe, así que no se rinda. Solo Dios sabe por qué pasan las cosas y qué nos espera en el futuro.

Siempre manténgase enfocado y en su norte, sin que Steemit no es un trabajo de relación de dependencia, ni tampoco debemos verlo como una fuente de ingresos única. "Solo nosotros mismos, somos responsables de nuestra situación económica"

Por cierto, solicitar o quejarse del soporte del #club5050 va en contra de las normas, tenga más cuidado, ya que puede ser un motivo para que lo ignoren

Captura de pantalla 2021-11-02 a la(s) 5.05.27 p. m.
https://steemit.com/communities-202111/@steemitblog/comunidades-del-mes-programa-de-apoyo-solicitudes-para-noviembre

No pierdas la FE, hay mucha gente ahí fuera esperando apoyo también. Saludos

Bendiciones.

Si, asi es tu mismo debes costearte las cosas de tu blog y sin esperar nada a cambio. Ya que, es tu blog o tal vez no sabes el significado de lo que es tener un blog?

Sigue intentando y con mucha suerte "podras ganar" apoyo.
Puedes participar por los booming en muchas comunidades, si tu contenido es realmente bueno "facilmente" pudieras ganar un booming todo los dias, ya que hay 30 comunidades con apoyo de booming y donde podras participar.

Aca cuando nos creamos una cuenta "no firmamos ningun contrato" donde diga que debemos recibir apoyo siempre, incluso se dice que el apoyo no es garantizado.

En fin, mi comentario solo era para informarte y aconsejarte, tu veras que hacer.

Por cierto, hoy por hoy no cumples con los requisitos del club5050.

Saludos.

bendiciones.

Si amigo ese es el punto, solo quise responderte. Por que ya lo has hecho muchas veces, tambien otras cuentas relacionadas contigo. Se ve mal.

Pedir apoyo a los demas es algo que siempre ha ido contra las normas. Es tan malo como hacer plagio.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for choosing my post.

 3 years ago 

You show your diary very well and so easy way . I regard that you write many more diaries.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Your day was full of great activities. It's always important to acknowledge God in the beginning of your day. It's so so important.

Your dog looks adorable and your pictures are explicit. Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63