Photography contest week 11 | pets photography conteststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hello thanks to @steemit-pak for the initiative of this contest. Today I am going to tell you about a special pet for my family and me.

He is a naughty kitten named Shiro Patricio, he is 3 years old with us, he always wears the same little black and white suit and has captivating green eyes.

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-02 at 22.11.45.jpeg

He is not very affectionate, but he becomes an affectionate little bear when he sees you eating and if you do not pay attention to him he sits down and with a nail of his paw runs it over your leg, little by little and pay proper attention and give him food.

He is a very hunting cat, and sometimes he lends Shiro to some neighbors to hunt their mice and at the end of his day he returns home with a full belly, since they give him food.

This kitten is smart when I scold him, he goes to my mom, because he knows that she defends him and scolds me, we all say that he is my mom's shadow because he accompanies her most of the time.

This cat is calm and very homely, they like massages and to lie down secretly on the bedroom furniture. He has not yet married, he refuses, he likes solitude.

When you talk to him, he watches you carefully until you finish speaking, apparently he understands Spanish because when I speak, he answers with a meow.

Right now I'm far from home, and I miss Shiro Patricio a lot, I hope to see him soon.

Thank you very much I loved talking to you about my pet that for me is part of our family, I hope you like my publication.

Thanks for reading me!

@ yulirosario27 Power 100%

Sort:  

Shiro Patricio is so cute. (。♡‿♡。)
I'm so sorry that I couldn't see much of her photo. I'm actually have a cat phobia. Lol 😆😆

I have higher preservation with black cat though, so his white and black suit is alright with me for a moment.

This kitten is smart when I scold him, he goes to my mom, because he knows that she defends him and scolds me

This sure is a smart cat. I have to laugh at this. Lol 😆😆

Please do join our Fur-friends community.

Fur-friends, a community dedicated to pets and pet lovers.

I think Shiro Patricio will fit in just fine.
I'm not going to be there because of my phobia but please do mention me. They will welcome me you warmly.

Have a nice day.
See ya, Shiro. (◍•ᴗ•◍)❤

Que lindas tus palabras muchas gracias.. estaré pasando por la comunidad con Shiro Patricio (◍ • ᴗ • ◍) ❤

Yes. Please do. \(^o^)/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82