You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The daily diary game| November 11,2020| a well spent day| (100% power up)

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

It is really good to know you also work on freelancer .i left freelancing becasue of busy life .. My first journey was freelancing as content writer.. But . i left after joining steemit.. Congratulation that you delegation .that also great pleasure yeah i have wish to visit your next post but after offering my fajar namaz. Cat photo looking very superb. Cat is nice pet if cat is not naughty.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for reading 😊 yes I did the same because of time I refused to work. I was also working as a Content writer. Thank you for visiting
#pakistan #onepercent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47