My Thoughts || Power Up 100% ||Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 ||steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

image.png

A Self made image which shows mylove with TRX and Steem



First of all, this contest contains a great question and we can study the views of our steemians on how they are affected by trx integration and how they think about tron ​​at the moment. Because with steem power reward and steemians are getting also reward of tron trx. If you look at the list of cryptocurrency, Tron is one of the best crypto tokens whose number is included in the list of top crypto. Thus, after Steemit and Tron integration, this thinking is now growing in those users who did not have Tron tokem in their Asset before Tron and Steemit integration and now they are also getting Tron with Steem power as a reward.

So now every steemian has a different idea of ​​how he wants to use his tron ​​token. So this contest will give us a chance to read all the steemian ideas in this regard. So I want to say here that when I invested in steemit, steemit was one of the best cryptocurrency in the market. And steem still owns 150 rank according to CoinGeco website for investing in an excellent token and thus Tron's rank is 18 according to CoinGeco if we talk about Tron. Thus, if we look at the rank of both tokens, then both the coins are very strong in the cryptocurrency market and will be included in the top cryptocurrency of the future.

Thus, after tron ​​and steemit integration, the market value of tron ​​is increasing day by day. And Steemit is ready to rule the crytocurrency market once again. This situation is now very happy for the steemit and tron ​​blockchain community. I also have some thoughts about tron ​​token. I first bought tron ​​token when the price of Tron was $ 0.09 and I bought 20,000 Tron. This is how I made all this investment on bittrex exchange. And the first time I took a profit tron ​​was when I bought ten thousand Tron for 0.0 0.09 and sold it for 0.10%.

At that time I saved my ten thousand purchased tron ​​in my tron ​​scan wallet and at that time I did not know about factors like Stake and Freez. So my Tron is still in the tron ​​wallet which I will show you in the screenshot. And you can see how many Tron I have frozen at the moment and how many Tron tokens I have tomorrow. I bought all the Tron in tron ​​scan for 9 0.09. But when steemit and tron ​​integration took place, then I realized that I can use my Tron in my tronscan to Stake and profit in different ways. And it is true that I was disappointed with my investment in Tron and Steem. Now I have a lot of dreams associated with my steem and tron ​​and now I want to make more investment in my tron ​​and steem. And I want to add to my Steem power.

image.png

My Tron wallet screenshot, you can see my first deposit of Tron in tron wallet ,date,time,source of history, check it was my first invesment, i sold 10k because of some need, but i sold one profit as i mentioned in article

How much Trx you have right now

At the moment I have more than ten thousand Tron. And I bought twenty thousand tron ​​for 9 0.09 from bittrex exchange and I was selling ten thousand of these tron ​​for $ 0.1 and I transferred the remaining ten thousand from bittrex to my Tron scan wallet. Because the price of Tron was very low and I did not know short term trading at all. In this way, I deposited my Tron on Tron scan.
Now my only intention is to buy more tron ​​and get 100 K tron ​​by 2021. Thus since I joined Steemit blockchain I have not withdrawn a single penny from Steemit. A lot of people put their steem power down but I hope that tron ​​and steemit blockchain together will definitely give me a better future so now I will invest and add more in steem and tron ​​asset.
Right now I have no plans to withdraw by 2022. I just pray to Allah to save me from the hardship of wealth so that I can collect my tron ​​and steem


image.png

How will you increase your TRX

I'm thinking of increasing my tron and steem asset. And I think the best way at the moment is to add more to the tron ​​asset and the way I had invested in the tron ​​in the past, so I'm thinking of buying more tron ​​now and what I can get out of my pocket money. I'll buy it. And I want to keep the power of my every post at 100% through steemit blockchain so that I can get tron ​​in something like this.
I have only two options.
And I have planned to save some money and buy more tron token ​​now.
In this way, I hope that by steemit blockchain and a little bit of my own investment every month, I will definitely achieve my dream of 100K tron ​​by 2021. dear friends it is best time of investment in tron token, so i believe that if we save every month little bit extra monet and we purchase tron that will be great benefit in future. this time tron price is according to coingeco market exchange ,

image.png

Best investment time in tron

Plans About future

Man's whole life is spent making plans for the future. And I also have plans for the future, which I have associated with Steem and Tron blockchain at the time, and in the past, when the price of Steem دس will go up to ten dollars. I will sell steem. And in this way I will build a beautiful house and put something on the poor. See what happens in the future.
I believe that when we work honestly, we get a good reward. There is no greed in me to become rich but I will write a separate short post on what is my future plan from crypto profit and where I am going to spend it.

image.png
IMAGE

Rates predictions

Predictions are very difficult in cryptocurrency but we can make some adjustments keeping in view the supply and demand and market cap of any token. If I were to make predictions of the value of Tron at that time with reference to tron ​​and steemit blockchain
I hope so
The tron ​​will be priced at $ 0.07 in mid-January 2021 and again in December. Tron will trade at 25 0.25 before the end of 2021.
But this is a prediction of normal conditions.
If cryptocurrency 2017 looks like conditions to January 2018, then the price of Tron will exceed three dollars.
Because at the moment both blockchain communities are working together to make Tron popular in the market.
This is my own opinion. Some friends will agree, some will not. But the future of Tron and Steemit blockchain is bright if we do better.

image.png

image

image.png

I have a suggestion that it is not possible that if we use Tron as a stake power on steemit blockchain and we can mine tron ​​on steemit blockchain ... I don't know much depth but there is a suggestion.
If we stack the power of the tron ​​on the steemit the way we do the steem as an SP stake.
Thus Tron's STP. This means Steem Tron Power and when we Upvote a good content, it is Tron Mine and thus Steem Mine.
This way we can see a lot of traffic in buying and selling Tron. And both Blockchain community will buy Tron to mine.
But since both blockchains are on separate code, this may not be possible.
But this is a wish of mine which I would like to put in front of the steemit team through this post as a suggestion.

image.png

I will finally say that all of you steemians invite your friends and relatives who are wasting their time on Facebook and other useless websites to join Steemit and tell them what is the use of Steemit blockchain. And Steemit intefration.
And I have started this campaign because if I am picking up Faheda from Steemit blockchain then I should advertise it so that my friends, relatives and everyone who knows her can join her and make a profit. I hope you like my post. And your encouragement is my strength.
If you like my post, please make comments so that we can encourage each other. Let's work together to make the Steemit Tron blockchain the best blockchain.

image.png


my great love and best wishes to Special Thanks to @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 and @steemitblog that they all supporting my country community and we will make best effort to bring more new user to this steemit blockchain, and soon i am going to start promote this work in my village city, and i will give dinner party to my friend, i will give them invitation so i have also plan that i will promote this blockchain in my education sector, becasue we need more educated people, well writer, and different thoughts community, so hope i will get success, i will do my effort, hope you all will appreciate it, so my success is with you steemit community support, we can not make claping with one hands, so here is my community and i am also thinking to create new community so i will disscuss for new community theme with my friends, and also on party day. best of luck all,

Rewards: Power Up 100%


CC
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02


image.png

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

STEEM CHALLENGE IS YOUR OWN COMMUNITY

STEEM COMMUNITY WILL BRING CHALLENGE FOR ALL OF YOU

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE


zpdcfw.png

21h1ei.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

your post about every topic in detail and as we expect from you as a senior and as our respected fellow steemit user.

#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

@bassamjamal it is your all respect and love, and you all are good writer, and it is also honour for me to work with you all like unity so boom boom we all love steemit #onepercent #pakistan
thank and great love respect to you dear

 4 years ago 

@tayyabmughal first tayyab welcome to steemit and we liked to give you warm welcome to steemit pak🤗🇵🇰👨‍❤️‍💋‍👨thank you for appreciation dear

thanks sir

Great article ❤️ @yousafharoonkhan , every topic explained well , loved to read your thoughts about Tron and nice predictions , planing for using Tron in future ..

Have a nice day ..

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much Dear Brother..You liked my article. And the fact is that Tron and Steemit integration will be very useful for the community of this blockchain. The subject of this contest is very strong. Through which we can express our love for Tron Steemit. @rashid001
😍😍🎉

 4 years ago 

Amazing article. It is great to have you with us. As i have always mentioned, you are our senior and this post really shows that :)
Great post :)

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi thank you dear @haidermehdi for appreciation it is your great respect to me. May Allah bless you with great success in every field of life.Amin🙏

 4 years ago 

A detailed and a well explained post😍.
Thanks for your views of spending trx with us♥️.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for making supported view.it is my success my steemian enjoyed my post

 4 years ago 

This is an awesome write up. You have made such a well detailed article about your plans for tron.

And from the quantity of tron you hold right now, it shows that you really believe in the future of tron. Thank you for sharing. @yousafharoonkhan
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Yes i believe that tron will be rise and has great future ..thank a lot respected for great appreciation🙏🤗

#twopercent #pakistan #affable

I think this is the best way to write a good post about their love with steemit platform , Good luck @yousafharoonkhan

 4 years ago (edited)

@amjadsharif thank dear for nice words..yeah we can make trx love to increase its value thank again for nice comments join this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54