thediarygame. Visit my friend Mercedita and Medical Visit post operation.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Visit my friend Mercedita. I enjoy taking pict from her garden.

Today was a very entertaining day. First of all, I went to Dr. Fermin's Doctor since I had an appointment to remove the stitches from my Vesicula Operation.

Doctor Fermin removed 12 points and showed them to me. I asked my husband to take me to visit my friend Mercedita. We stayed there for about an hour, time that I took advantage of to take some photos of her paintings and her gardens.

This is me. I took a selfie at my friend's house.

**

Another view of me in my home.

My husband and Mercedita. My friend Mercedita was reading a writing made by her that talks about the power of stones. Very interesting truth.

**

These beautiful yellow flowers were the first thing I captured with my cell phone when I got out of my vehicle.

**

Nice paintings at my friend's house.

**

**

**

**

**

Neron, my friend's dog was always very attentive to my movements inside and outside the house.

T

**

hese beautiful palm trees grow in my friend's gardens.

**

My neighbor Gerardo brought me cake with dulce de lechosa and he wishes me a speedy recovery.

**

My nephew Francisco also came to visit me and brought me 7 fruit compotes.

**

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67