You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

There comes many moments on this platform sometimes it give me happiness and sometimes give proudly
When i have posted my achievement post and it verify and then upvoted it was happiness moment for me

But

The proudly moment was when we all achievements are verified and then my work is appreciated by admins as well as when upvoted my post my steemcurator01 it was proudly moment for me
I love this platform ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good to hear your thoughts.

PS: Don't mention sc01 in your comments. It would not be appreciated by steemit team.

Ok thanks sis for guidelines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36