The diarygame | 19-dec-2020 | Friday food haul | 100% power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)
Hello steemians ! I hope that everyone is doing well and they are fine . This is my 33 diarygame in this community so let's begin with it .

Snapchat-1289399763.jpg

So as usual I have 3 classes in the morning held online. The first class was at 830 am so I woke up at 820Am a little late but I managed to attend my class on time . I finished my breakfast while attending my online class of architecture. The class was a little boring and I was getting very sleepy during the class somehow I managed to attend class . The class ended at 9:45 Am . After that I attended business communication class which ended at 1120 am. Then at 1130 linear algebra class started which I attended while watching Pakistan vs new zealand . As it was Friday so after attending class I went to take a shower and then I went to masjid to perform jummah prayers . After coming home mom made tea for me because it was cold outside .

Snapchat-1659385976.jpg

After coming home I took a power nap of 2 hours then I woke up at 5pm . I went outside with my society friend and went to eat gol gappay at the nearest shop .

Snapchat-919636104.jpg

I came home at 6 pm then I studied for 2 hours straight and completed my homework which was pending . I was finished with homework at 9 pm . Then again some of my friends text me to come outside . We again went to a hotel to pizza paratha .
The pizza paratha almost took 15 mins to cook but the end result was amazing as always . The pizza paratha was cheezy and creamy with loaded chicken and mashroom .

Snapchat-765035234.jpg

We also had a cup of coffee there because we came to know that their coffee is very strong and worth giving a try so we also tried that coffee .

Snapchat-1602978296.jpg

--------------- The end -----------

That's all folks for today .
Special thanks to ;

@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator07

()

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account

Keep following @steemitblog for latest updates on steem


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42