Steemit Pakistan - PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST Week #10 - My entry

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians !

This is my entry post for PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST Week #10 arranged by @steemit-pak

Picture:-

The picture posted below is a puzzle for you . Just figure out how this picture is related to the number 10 .

IMG_20201219_164227 (1).jpg

Well now I think I should explain how . First of all this picture is taken from wide angle lens from diagonal perspective .

If you focus a little between the spaces of building and tilt your mobile to the right . You can see that it is making 10 number in the roman language which is "x" .
So that's how I took a picture related to number 10 .

For demonstration purpose:-

IMG_20201219_164227 (2).jpg

Special thanks to ;
@Steemcurator01
@Steemcurator02
@Steemcurator07

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

One of the best entries in this contest. Surely i hot amazed with your thinking. Best idea for me so far :))

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi thank you so much .I'm glad that you understood the idea behind picture. Your comment just made my day . ❤️

 4 years ago 

I looked at the above picture for 10 minutes but didn't get it but when I scroll down it shocked me 😅(in a good way). The best entry. Keep it up

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro for understanding and appreciating the concept ❤️

 4 years ago 

Good Idea bro❤️

 4 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 4 years ago 

Great use of mind bro♥️.
In the start I was just looking at the picture and searching how it resembles to 10, is it 10 floor building or what else but after reading the explanation of the post I got your point.
#onepercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

I'm glad you got my point bro

 4 years ago 

Great concept

 4 years ago 

Thank you bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55