My participation post for "beauty of your area " by @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

I hope you are doing okay and leading their healthy life . This is my entry post for the contest of " Beauty of your area " by @steemit-pak

The pictures are taken in the time period of 2 days so I got two different weather mood pictures .I live in P&t society and these are the pictures from my society which is in korangi Karachi

First picture:-

This picture was taken on a cloudy day from the balcony of my home . This picture was shot on a wide angle lens so it captured a lot of space around the area .

IMG20200807150701.jpg
https://w3w.co/redeeming.salary.blurts

Second picture:-

This picture was taken from the tower of my house . This pic was taken on a different day . As you can see the sunset is captured perfectly . This picture is shot on a wide angle lens also and it makes the sunset more mesmerizing.

IMG20200406180137.jpg
https://w3w.co/redeeming.salary.blurts

3rd picture :-

This picture is the same but with normal lens . It also makes a perfect shot because there you can see some birds in front of the sun which gives very pleasant feeling

IMG20200406180143.jpg
https://w3w.co/redeeming.salary.blurts

Thank you for seeing my post for entry. I'm sure you do like the pictures and got the mesmerizing feeling .

Sort:  

I like the second and third pictures a lot. I see a special difference between buildings in Sri Lanka and Pakistan. Especially the roof. Your buildings are box-shaped and used flat roof. We most of the time use Gable roofs for houses

image.png
The last photo is very beautiful. The sun, and the bird flying in front of it.


Don't forget to join with
Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

 4 years ago (edited)

@Randulakoralage yes last one is also my favorite shot .

 4 years ago 

Thanku So much for Participating


This post has been upvoted by the @steemit-pak official account


Delegate Steem Power To Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
 4 years ago 

Solid entry....
Seems like you've also won it

#onepercent #pakistan #spcontest #moohsin

 4 years ago 

Cool clicks.
Best of luck for the next week ☺️
#spcontest #vvarishayy #twopercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

@vvarishayy thank you 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54