Food day | the dairy game #10 | 24-oct-2020

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago

Hello steemians !

This is my diarygame no 10 . So let's Begin without .
As you know today was Saturday so the university was off for us . So I woke up at 830 Am and then I took a shower and then I went to a halwa poori shop to eat halwa poori . Because it is my favourite thing to eat in breakfast .

Snapchat-475519740.jpg

Let me explain you a little bit that how was the taste and texture of the halwa poori . So as you can see in the picture the poori was so soft and it was so delicious . It was a mouth watering moment for us . It has a unique flavor and texture and also smell . You guys should also try master juice halwa poori . Highly recommended. With the halwa poori we also ordered the tea (chai) because it is Mandatory morning drink for us . We cannot start our day with drinking tea
After eating , I went back home and I used my mobile for social media for like 2 hours for entertainment purpose then I went to buy some home stuff which my mom asked me to buy . On my way back I bought a feast icecream .

Snapchat-1762848285.jpg

I love only chocolate ice cream and as you can see in the picture it is a three layers coated icecream . The outer layer is very hard and crunchy and the inner layer is soft so it has a unique texture. It is recommended because it is also very cheap . It's price is only 50 pkr

In the evening time I studied for 3 hours continuously because my papers are ahead and I have to score more this time to secure a good gpa in university so I researched about me topic on the internet to get the best possible answer
I was scrolling through my apps and I saw on food panda app that pizza point we're giving 70% off on there food so I ordered three small pizza of different flavors .
![Snapchat-185165258.jpg]()
It was a great deal because I got almost 70% off on the bill and the pizza were full of cream and cheez

IMG-20201004-WA0021.jpg

Thank you so much for reading this post
Thank you
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator07

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow i would have loved to avail the deal, also can you please show us the Pizza, it must have been yummyy😍
One thing i wanted to say to you is that try using the footer that is used with the Image of Steemit Pakistan community.
You can see my diary game posts for that.
Also try to add a separate line where you write Subscribe Steemit Pakistan with link.

Now for the tags, its a request to keep the first tag as #betterlife, then #thediarygame and then #pakistan. Rest you can shuffle whatever tags you want to include :)
Thankyou for taking part in the diary game.
Keep following @steemitblog for more updates.
Yours, @haudermehdi.
#twopercent #pakistan

 4 years ago 

@haidermehdi thank you bro . From now I will make sure about tags

 4 years ago 

wow delicious ice cream chocolate tasty, and mouthwatering food, nice story

 4 years ago 

@yousafharoonkhan thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69