What if you get to meet the steem curator? by @yahnel

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20217162051320.jpgFuente

Hello hello friends of STEEMIT PAKISTAN this contest has attracted my attention thanks to @steemit-pak with this great idea since everything related to @steemcurador01 is an enigma all I know about him are pure speculations of the Some people say that it is a working group or as I would say a multidisciplinary group others say that it is only good it is not easyi

If I had the opportunity or the privilege of meeting him minimum insurance I remain static while I assimilate him since in Steemit he is an influential and important person and I am a mortal the first thing I would do after the nerves it would be to invite you a coffee since I have many questions and I would like to humbly give you some suggestions


After knowing a little about who you like, what are your biggest fears, how do you choose quality publications? what is your hooby? What do you do when you are not working in steemit? What do you feel when you trust a representative and this one lets you down? I would like to congratulate you because it is not easy to curate so many publications someone is always left out


I would like to give you some suggestions if you vote less and each user is rewarded equitably, it would reach everyone since there are publications that are not of quality and the rewards on a daily basis if it is a work group must be supervised and finally I would thank you for the support you have given me to my work I try to do my best this has allowed me to have a better quality of life thank you thank you take good care that health and family come first blessings
💞

GIF-210714_192008.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job with the post. Interesting themes, I'm sure SC01 would enjoy coffee with you.

Greetings @ papi.mati it would be an honor blessings

 3 years ago 

Nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99