Betterlife - diary game (24th-APRIL-2022) || AFTAAR WITH SCHOOL FRIENDS

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

HELLO EVERYONE ♥️

I hope you all are good Alhamdullilah i am fine too I hope you're having a great and peaceful ramzan. I have been very busy and due to Ramzan my routine has been really off so I didn't get a time to write about my day but finally I had a nice day today so I thought to share my day with you all so let's get started.

As we all don't sleep during ramzan so I don't either and after having sehri I talked to my school friends on call because we have a plan to go to luckyone to do some shopping and have aftaar together as we haven't met in a very long time as they both are married and one of them has a kid so they are busy but finally we made a sudden plan.

IMG-20220425-WA0012.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png
I woke up at around 2 I usually don't wake up this early but today I had to go so I had to rush things I got freshen up and then I prayed and read Quran after that I took a shower then I got ready after that I asked my brother to drop me to my friend's home because I was going with her to the mall and also my brother has a plan with his friends after dropping me he went as well.

4.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Then me and my friend we both prayed and after that she got ready and I sat with mother too and then after some time we left and went to the mall. After reaching there my other friend was already there so we straight went to the food court but also stopped by a shoes store just to see as it was already aftaar time but unfortunately we had to wait for one hour to get a table because of so much chaos there.

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

But finally we ordered our food got the table and broke our fast. We ordered Macdoland's and ate it and also took some pictures then we went for shopping downstairs. My friends bought some clothes too and so did it after we're done shopping we called my friend's brother to pick us up and he came after some time and picked us up.

image.png

1.jpg

Then I came back home and now I'm so tired and sleepy so I hope you enjoyed it.
Goodnight.♥️
Remember me in your prayers♥️

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Congratulations your post has been upvoted by Industrious seven. Account operated by vvarishayy77U2.gif
 2 years ago 

You shot with your friend and you guys must have had a lot of fun and enjoyed it a lot and you went to McDonald's and ate burgers etc and that is my favorite.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much and yes we did enjoy alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44