Better-life-The Diary Game || 28-MAY-2021 || NORMAL BUT HECTIC DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello! to all my fellow steemians, hope you all are good and doing great. Today I am writing my first daily diary routine that makes me feel creative and here I want to share what I did in a long whole day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 1.43.00 PM (1).jpeg

I just woke up at 12:30pm and I got fresh then my ami (mother) made breakfast for us. On this day I had to prepared some quiz questions because it had to be taken at 3:30pm. So, the class started at exact 3:30pm, in between the class another teacher announced an assignment with the deadline at 9:00pm exact. So, I just took class and moved into an assignment, I am sorry to say but assignment was totally like a disaster because sir wanted to write us 700 words handwritten about spirit in Pakistani people. He just wanted a deep hard work from us and also the assignment was of 10 marks.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 1.43.00 PM.jpeg

At evening, I ate some biscuits and tea (chai) then moved into an assignment, finally at 8:45pm I have done my assignment and submitted to my teacher and now I hope he will give some good marks to me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-28 at 1.43.49 PM.jpeg

Then I was too tired I ate dinner and took some rest, then my sister forced me to do some makeup so I did makeup on her because she had to go on a birthday party and also, I did kajal look on myself too as you can see in above pic.

At midnight, I was listening some songs, talked to my bestfriend wardah for cheer up my mood then at 2:00am I had started such a bad migraine because I was not able to sleep or even take a nap in a whole day. So steemians that is my whole day hectic routine.

I hope you enjoy reading.

Best regards @waniaa

THANKYOU❤

Sort:  

Correct the tag its #thediarygame :)
Yeh larkion ki writing itni achee q hoti hy ? :P
Btw Try including more images 😉
Baaki sab vip ❤️

Hassan Bhai Paras kar rahe o try achi hai gud luck😆

acha or kuch ?

Yar muja steemit ka bare main information chaye what's app do ga apna main na 3 din phele join me hai

 3 years ago 

yaar yeh tags btw i will correct, haha ! Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26