You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge||Share your reviews about your country||"The 3 Rs and 3 Cs"||by @amnafaraz2005

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

I love pakistan because hospitality is the backbone of pakistani culture.Pakistani people always try to present the best things to their guests while they are Pakistani or foreigners.

True i have seen Alot of foreign vloggers who are so satisfied with our hospitality .

I really really want my country to be clean and green this will bring alot change and prevent many spreadsheet diseases . I really hope to.see clean and green Pakistan. ❣️

I believe that it is very important to improve the literacy rate of our country this would also decrease the number of beggars.
May Allah protect and bless our country. ameen

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ameen.Thankyou for reading my post so deeply 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44