#club5050 || went to uni for admit card || 14 jan 22|| finals on edge || mobile got snatched ☹️ || @wajihasheikh

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you’re all fine . I am so busy with my final exams prep thats form 18 January 😥 so not able to be much active. I had to post some days back unfortunately my mobile got snatched 💔 not only mine but my fathered too☹️.

A2FCE944-B650-41AC-AE5A-359119C5A042.jpeg

Woke up early had breakfast and went to university as we had to recieve our admit cards and also it was an opportunity to step out and relax with friends.

84BDC016-F60E-4523-9A70-9FDF30A50B17.jpeg

Then came back home slept for a while and then sat down to study with a cup pf tea . But my mind was so diverted since my mobile got snatched i lost all my data and that incident was just roaming in my mind makings me feel so uncomfortable 😣 but I had to relax myself and get out it

A day before went to my aunts house for her anniversary celebrations and enjoyed alot . Lost all the pictures I collected for my diary games 😥 . Will have to set everything up again .

Anyways these days i am just studying and trying to keep up my enthusiasm thats very difficult 😅 prayers needed .

After studying whole day sat down with cousins played uno had some soup and then watched some Netflix. Ughh i just try to everything possible in a day be it studying whole day watching Netflix or chilling with cousins 😅

D1749053-1ED8-4270-AB5E-FE8C67FA2A15.jpeg

C35BFF92-EF57-422D-A254-B889A13546E6.jpeg

For now i am so sleepy and tired only a day is left foe exams lets hope for the best . Ignore the picture qualities tho😐

Regards
@wajihasheikh

@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizone

#club5050

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @Haidermehdi

I hope you enjoy your day. It was very pleased to read your blog. Keep sharing with us

 3 years ago 

I'll pray for you :p I can seriously relate in my last semester i was so damn worried about my papers but sadly I couldn't study I don't know but mera dil nhi lgta that :p

 3 years ago 

Feeling sad for your mobile. Best of luck for your exams 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59