CLUB5050 || THE DIARY GAME || OSPE & VIVA DYAS || 2ND YEAR TOWARDS END || @wajihasheikh

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone .. Alhamdullilah everything is going well by the grace of Allah and hope everyone here is also doing well .

As you know its been a long time since my exams are going on ..but now they are nearly ending but still 3 more to go 😪 we are done with 5 papers Alhamdullilah Alhamdullilah they all went well fingers crossed for the next three . Can't wait to get done by these paper and get relaxed 😌 ... As the days pass Ramadan is coming near and as everytime my excitement for Ramadan is increasing .. but this time its going to be bit difficult as I will be having on campus classes during Ramadan 😟. Lets get towards the diary now...

# MORNING :

Screenshot_20220301-123656_1.jpg

Due to the exam this morning last night i slept very late amd got only 3 hours of sleep this is usual during exams . So as I got done with my preparation i immediately slept and woke up at around 6 am prayed fajar ..my mother made breakfast for me so then I had that .. I was so sleepy that i was not willing to do anything so being lazy i got ready so slowly that I got late and missed my point almost 😅 .. but my father made it to point which already crossed 3 4 stops but thankfully i got it. Since the route is bit longer what I do is i revise few things thay we call the last minute go through the important points that i always write in my phone to read them before exam .. Then reached university finally and there waited for my friends..

This time i was a bit nervous because we are done with our BCQ papers and now is OSPE (kind of written paper) and viva and that too 4 vivas to give .. The time came we went inside the hall and what happened with me was i didn't get the answer sheet it and the time started so we basically have 5 minutes for each ques and then we shift seats after every 5 mins as bell rings we call these as stations.. I got so tensd as time was already started and I didn't get my sheet to write on but the invigilator was good who assured me for some extra time to get done with the paper . So finally after 2 stations the sheet came and without wasting anytime I started doing it . Then came the turn for viva so we have around 14 stations 4 for viva and rest writing ones so after every 3 or 4 written stations with rest stations in between we have viva .. i was really nervous but luckily the examiner was not a kharoos type 😅 I gave my viva being and relaxed and Alhamdullilah aced it 🥰. All my friends did really good and we were so happy . Then we sat for a while and then left.

Screenshot_20220301-123724_1.jpg

# Afternoon :

So as we decide to leave i was so hungry that devided to have some thing so I just had some juice and chips to have it on my way back. I booked my ride through driveIn application and left after 10 minutes .. In exams days I am so sleepy i hardly manage not to sleep back on my way as I travel alone and its kind of risky so what I do is put some music on and have something to eat on way so that i am distracted and don't sleep 😅.

img_1646271209756_1.jpg

Then as i got to home it was zuhur time so I performed namaz and then went to sleep . So O slept for like 3 4 hours and then got up as I had to go to give tuitions . So woke up got freshed I was bit hungry so decided to have someone but this time a bit healthy so what I did is first I had some fruits and then made ABC juice thay i really love . Performed asr , had some fruits and then started preparation for juice as it take time first cut the vegeis , the. Setup the machine and then one by one get the fresh juice outt . After finally getting the juice out I put some lemon juice in it and enjoyed my refreshing drink .

img_1646271569132.jpg

# night :

Now it was maghrib so i immediately performed namaz and went to give tuitions . So these days i am teaching her maths and thats so difficult for me to make her understand due her lack of concentration . I really had to work hard on her as is not too much into studies i nearly get mad teaching her and then bad part is that after teaching her i have to study too with that mind and it really takes time for me to get my mind relaxed and then study for my paper 😪.
So I studied for like only 2 hours and it was already 11 pm.. before studying i had biryani for dinner which kinda lighten up my mood 🥰🤤 .

After getting done with studying i was craving for some strawberry shake so i asked my mother to make some and she made I enjoyed it while watching some Netflix and finally it was time for sleeping as i have to get up in fajar and I study early in morning .

img_1646271993589_1.jpg

That's all for the dayy ..hope you enjoy reading it . Thank you..

#club5050

@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Best of luck for your exams. But keep sharing diaries as well 😎

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊 yeah i tryy my best to be active..

 2 years ago 

Your diary game is an amazing

 2 years ago 

please write meaningful comments.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberYes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

It's good to read that you get up early in the morning to study as I was always the person who can study late but can never get up early :D good luck for the papers!

 2 years ago 

Hahaha ... I study late only a day before exam 😅 ... But its hard to make this habbit and finally now i am habitual to study in morning

 2 years ago 

Yes! I can understand :) still proud of you

 2 years ago 

Thank you 🥰

 2 years ago 

Nice diary,hope you write your papers well,Good luch for further papers.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63