BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || NOV 23 || A DAY WELL SPENT || BY@wajihasheikh || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone how are you all. Hope life is going well and good.
Today was one amazing day though very tiring but it was worth it. I have alot to share today alot of pictures i don't know from where to start.

Snapchat-1199807228.jpg

Lets start it when I woke up at 6 performed fajar prayers and didn't sleep back as I had my university today so had my breakfast and got ready. Though last night i was not feeling well being under the weather 😒. Anyway i still went as it was important lecture.

IMG_20211123_062556.jpg

IMG_20211123_082707.jpg

As always i reached so early that i had to wait for my friends. Following we had our class form 9.30 to 11 am after which i was so hungry we immediately went to the cafeteria to eat something and i had chicken cheese parhata.

While sitting in the cafeteria as we were gossiping we decided to go out and enjoy as you all know we have our exams and we have to now study day night. So we decided to go ocean mall not for shopping but to go battle station, boince etc to enjoy.

Now wen went to get our wrist bands for 4 things we had to use. But we had to wait as we reached early. We went to the counter to get our bands.

IMG_20211123_130103.jpg

IMG_20211123_130004.jpg

First we went to bounce where the time slot was for 30 mins but having wrist bands we can renew our slots as many time as we want we used bounce for like 3 times and had a lot of fun.
Then after that we went to battle station to play bazooka ball firing along with us there were some other people as well so made teams.

As we got done with these we went to perform namaz and went to other areas like xd adventure, haunted house and then back to the bounce. Once we go there we just get stuck there and our hearts never will to go back.

Once we got tired we finally decided to eat something and go back to home. Went to the food court and decided what to eat I had kfc crunch burger and then immediately after having i booked my ride and left as time passed so fast it was maghrib time.

As I reached home i was so tired i just layed down on my bed for a while then to reduce my tiredness i made myself a cup of tea... Ahh when ever I talk about tea I just crave for it. It is best thing for every situation for me and for most of the people. Tired? Have tea, guest are coming? Have tea, evening snacks? Tea with biscuits, bread, cakes ect etc. Sometimes i do crave for coffee but tea is my all time favorite thing to have

IMG_20211123_203832.jpg

Thank God i had such an amazing day.. Credit goes my amazing friends ❤️. Alhamdullilah

Now i am so so tried i really want to sleep. So have a good night enjoy reading and sleep well.
Looking for your support. 😴

#club5050

Regards
@wajihasheikh

@Haidermehdi
@Vvarishayy
@Event-horizon

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

nice diary sister.

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69771.68
ETH 3782.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46