BETTER LIFE || THE DIARY GAME || 21 NOV || FAMILY DAY|| BY@wajihasheikh

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamoalikum hope you all had a great weekend. So did I. Though I am under the weather for weeks now and today was worst if we take about my flu which drived me crazy.

Today I woke up at 10 am as I had to study so after having breakfast immediately i sat down to study as before evening I had to get done with my studies.

IMG_20211121_103948.jpg

Then After studying for 2 hours did some chores got fresh then again sat down to study. Sunday means a family day as everyone is at home therefore me and my sister make sure to makw snacks for sunday evening. For today we decided bread pizzas. So i quickly did prep for it with my mother's help. Prepared the chicken chopped veggies etc.

Snapchat-1709360561.jpg

Snapchat-1330392674.jpg

The bread pizzas turned out so good every one loved it and also then made tea. Afterwards one of my cousin who is married had to come for dinner today so my mother then started preparing for dinner and till then I studied a bit more then watched a movie as i was really tired 😅.

As time passed i changed my clothes and helped my norther. Then when the guest came we had dinner for which my mother made chicken shashlik and for a sweet dish my father got some jalebees 🤤.

IMG_20211121_210624.jpg

After dinner everyone crave for tea. So i quickly made it and served it. Afterwards as it is my twin siblings birthday tomorrow we had a small celebration a day before as Monday is a busy day every one goes out for the work, studies etc. My siblings cut the cake we sat and talked, laughed every one shared some of the stories some being embarrassing and others funny.

IMG_20211121_213935.jpg

IMG_20211121_212334_1.jpg

After my cousin left i washed all the dishes performed isha prayers and here i am now laying down in my blanket as i am really tired and along with that because of my flu i am having a headache and some allergy as well.
I will now try to sleep till then you guys read this post have a good night take care bubye❤️

Regards
@wajihasheikh

#club5050

@Haidermehdi
@Vvarishayy
@Event-horizon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow sister very yummy post. You make me hungry 🥺😋.😂

 3 years ago 

😅

 3 years ago 

😋😋😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64