The Diary Game - Date : July 18, 2021 - A visit to the mall, shopping day, perfect weather and mood

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


IMG_20210709_144724.jpg

Hello everyone, writing a diary after a long time, I was quite busy the last few days even I'm busy nowadays too. I have to do a lot of things in a short span of time. That's why it has been a bit difficult for me to write a diary daily. Anyways let's start the day now.


Now I've changed, if you read my previous diaries you might know that I was a night owl and can't sleep early but now it's like my battery usually is about to die after 10/11 pm and I wake up at 7 am without any alarm 😌

Snapchat-988167961.jpg

I start getting ready and went to the university. The weather was perfect and the wind was ufff amazing and my whole mood was changed then. I went to the department and attended the class. I didn't eat breakfast and was feeling so hungry, I went to the canteen and ate egg and paratha. I was alone enjoying the weather and breakfast. Then I walked towards the department and sat down under the trees and took out my mobile phone and started listening to an audiobook. Then one of my classmates came and we started talking. Then she reminded me that match is going on on the ground but our teacher arrived at the same time. I took the class and then went to the ground. But that wind stopped me from going and I sat down on the bench and talked with my class fellows. We all were together. The wind was blowing like it blow on the Seaview.


Snapchat-1183565140.jpg

Snapchat-1992338138.jpg


Snapchat-71844720.jpg

Snapchat-892808535.jpg


At 1 o'clock I went to the GCR for namaz and pasted the programs into the lab manual after offering the prayers. Then it was the time for lab and I hurriedly went to the lab but fortunately, the teacher was later than I was. I did some false attempts to make some programs and finally tired. But the teacher refused to give the rubric marks because she was getting late. Anyways the time came that I was waiting from the morning that was the time when I come home.

Snapchat-1734966065.jpg

When I came home there were my students already waiting for me. I taught them, they are having exams nowadays and after exams, I'll stop teaching because of the short time I've. Then I used my phone and mama asked me to go shopping, I was already feeling weary and tired but didn't refuse because mama was asking about the shopping.

We went to the lucky one mall and had a lot of fun. I bought some clothes, there was a sale going on J. as well but to be honest that was the worst. I didn't buy a single cloth from there. We went to the alkaram, khadi and finally, I found something that was good.


Snapchat-813323200.jpg

Snapchat-921157058.jpg

Snapchat-1720202978.jpg

I've gained weight and had a shortage of clothes as well that's why it was needed to shop. After a long time, I came to the lucky one. We bought clothes and in the food court, they were having a weird rule that only those will enter who have the vaccination card. We didn't know that. In the whole mall nowhere anyone asking for that but only in the food court. My legs were shaking it felt like I've walked 2 million steps in a day. I asked mama to go home and told her I am too tired and don't have the courage to take a single step now.

Then I came home and used #steemit and did my curation session and mama ordered the burger for us and we ate. Then I felt soo pain in my legs and went off to bed then.
That's all from the day. I enjoyed a day after a long time because in university I can't enjoy I don't know why people say uni life is an ideal life etc bla bla. Thank you for reading, Will meet you in another post.

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I wake up at 7 am without any alarm

This is an extremely positive change! I used to be like this earlier, but this lockdown has changed me upside down :)

You had such a busy day, Some good photography :p Tasty dishes, the egg and paratha from NED Canteen :D I ate it once when i felt hungry during a Chinese class lol :D

Shopping and then Burgers, What a combo <3
Well written and great presentation :) Amazing work CR :)

Steem Pakistan Divider 3.png

Note From The Country Representative Of Pakistan:

From the bottom of my heart, I want to take this community to the one of the best country communities on Steemit. I am sure you'd be by my side to take this Community to higher levels.

Country Representative Pakistan and Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Haidermehdi.
Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind comment 😊

 3 years ago 

I'm happy with your positive change

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been picked in the Best Picks by @steemit-pak, we will try to get voting support on this post through steemcurator upvotes or the booming upvotes. Thankyou for doing wonderful work in our community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Looking pretty

 3 years ago 

Your photography is so amazing. The food clicks make me hungry. Now going to kitchen to eat something chetpetta to remove my craving. 😂

 3 years ago 

Such a busy day you have spent and I am glad to see your diary ☺

 3 years ago 

Such a long day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48