Special honor to become the runner up in steemit awards 2k21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

IMG_20211229_212828.jpg

There are always some people who doubt your hard work and are always uncertain about yourself, I was one the those for my own self. The day I started believing in myself everything has shifted in my favor. I am a confident and stubborn person now, I have been selected as a runner-up in steemit awards in the category of best community contributor and that means a lot to me. Thank you to everyone who voted for me, I felt too good after reading your nomination posts. Thank you for all your support.

Happy new year everyone 🌸 I pray your new year would be great and full of happy news and full of success. Important thing that is to believe in yourself that you can do it but before this, there's a firm belief in Allah that matters the most in all circumstances. Allah put you out of the problem in a way you never imagined. We all are victims in some areas of our lives but if we will adopt the victim mentality then this world would become damn hard for us. Step forward and do your best without being negative about your own self that's what I learned. You can achieve the heights of success through your believes indeed.

Steemit has become my passion. I pray for steemit to become a better place and all the problems may vanish.

Drop your lessons and the things you have learned throughout this year in the comments. I would love to read.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations meri beti you're always a champ for me. Take notes, you will get the success in this world and hereafter too, you are so dedicated to whatever you do. Keep it up my prayers are with you always 🌹

 3 years ago 

Ameen insha'Allah ♥️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on being a runner-up in the Steemit Awards 2021...

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for selecting me, it's an honour. I'm looking forward to work better 😃

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear for achieving in such a young age❤
I'm still learning that when you cut out the negativity around of you only then you get that peace of mind to believe in yourself to come out of your self doubt,and reading your post reminds to be on track and things will fall into their right place❤

 3 years ago 

I'm so glad after reading your comment that it reminded you to get you in the track. Thank you for reading though ♥️

 3 years ago 

Waaoo!
You looking gorgeous.
And then your words so impressive and I have said this before @vvarishayy you are a super lady.

image.png

These words show how sincerely and confidently you work, and I pray for you GOD bless you more. and I pray Next time you win In.sha.Allah

I joined steemit two month ago and I learned a lot to you and The best thing I learned is work hard and leave the outcome to Allah so you will never be disappointed.

GOD BLESS Us

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you have learned something from me. Thank you for your support and the constructive comment.

 3 years ago 

@vvarishayy 🌹
First of all my sister congratulates you that the steemit has chosen you for the runner-up and besides that you have worked very hard which is the fruit of it and every human being should have confidence in himself which human being has in himself. There will be no trust he will not be able to cross any ladder of life and every human being who trusts in himself no matter how small he will always be big on the basis of trust and my prayers are with you for the same success. She kept crossing the stairs

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your supportive comment shabbir86. Ameen and same to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister

wow MaShaaAllah congratulations I'm so happy for you 😍 May Allah give you a lot happiness & success Aameen 💞

 3 years ago 

Ameen summa ameen

Thank you so much 💕

My pleasure 🥰

 3 years ago 

Mam really good but in my opinion you are the top contributer. You should have the 1st name in the list but Alhamdulillah it is also owwsmm ..
Insha Allah next there will be majestic reward for your hardworking and it may be in another way .

My best wishes are always with you
Stay blessed and stay successful. ' ')

 3 years ago 

There are many other deserving and hardworking people here. I did my best in every responsibilities, Allah might has written something better than this and it's still one of the honours. Out of all people in steemit a few got the runner-up award.

Thank you for your support. It gives the intense motivation to me to work more for the steemit.

Ma Sha Allah glad to find your name in steemit awards 2021 runner-up You made me feel proud as a Pakistani and motivated me as a women thanks for sharing your quality work stay blessed 😊❤️

 3 years ago 

Feeling blessed 😊💓 Thank youu.

 3 years ago 

Congrats bro
May Allah bless you more and more 💙

 3 years ago 

Ameen aqsa ♥️

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dear @vvarishayy on your brilliant success. And yes there's always a reward for your hardwork and consistency. You did well and you get it.. kepp going keep shining... More prayers for you 🌸🌸✌✌ It's not easy in such a young age..

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. It means a lot ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50