Result of the contest : Helping Hands | 8000+ STEEM Powered up

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Copy of Blue and Yellow Modern Education YouTube Thumbnail.png


I am amazed after seeing I have powered up 8K+ steem till now. Wow

image.png


Btw It's the 3rd of February and the result time for the last contest. We all know in these pandemic conditions many people are facing financial and other issues. I wanted you all to do something kind for humanity/nature. I wanted you all to do some small act of kindness. It could be anything. Allah's Messenger may peace be upon him said that I saw a person enjoying himself in paradise because of the tree that he cut from the path which was a source of inconvenience to the people.

image.png

Reason for this contest

Let's do something good and make this world a better place together. We can't change the world alone but we can change someone's world.

image.png

17 WINNERS

USERNAMESTEEM
@pixiepop2 STEEM
@chichieze2 STEEM
@seharnadeem2 STEEM
@sualeha2 STEEM
@alpha772 STEEM
@uzma48822 STEEM
@fabiha2 STEEM
@lazbless2 STEEM
@sikan-eyen2 STEEM
@ahsaniqbal2 STEEM
@hafsasaadat902 STEEM
@nehazakir2 STEEM
@ijelady2 STEEM
@roomi2 STEEM
@ashkhan2 STEEM
@drhira2 STEEM


THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING AND CONGRATULATIONS ON WINNING
With Best Regards
VVarishayy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Distributed the Steem. Stay tuned for more such contests. Let me know if I missed someone by mistake.

image.png

Congratulations to us

Congratulations all winners 👍🏆

Wow, that's awesome. Congratulations to us

 2 years ago 

The prize will be distributed within 2 or 3 hours.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners. Thanks for selection.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mam. Its my first contest that I win. Thanks for choosing me as a one of the winner.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my post, and congrats to all winner

 2 years ago 

Thank you @vvarishayy for choosing me among the winners. Congratulations to me. Congratulations to us. More wins

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕💕 and congratulations to all rest of 16 winners 🏆🏆
It's a good to reworded every participant
God bless you my little 😇😇 angle @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70