You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Closed]No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago
  • I can eat the Kentucky tower in one time.
  • I can sleep for 20 hours straight.
  • I can read so much but can't read the syllabus books.
  • I can sleep while sitting.
  • I can write so much on a topic Idk about if someone help me in starting a paragraph.
  • I can pretend that I'm getting the lecture.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🤣🤣🤣🤣 Damnn... I love this contestt!!
I too know how to pretend like I'm attentive in class😂

 3 years ago 

Hahaha high five 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha 😂😂😂. The comment section of this post made everyone laughter 😂. I really enjoyed a lot. Infact I was going to 😴 but after reading all comments I am feeling belly cramps due to laughter 😂.

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, that's good 😂
Good night <3

Pretending before teacher like we are attentive towards lecture i think this quality is God gifted to the students 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Looking at teacher with full attention but ain't listening to anything. I really want to change this talent 😂😂

Hahaha impossible

Num 2 and 3 telents i also have i can easily sleep when open the sllyabs books🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

High five 😂

Yes yes 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44