Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yes Mam Same here I was just new to mobilize those days and I after so much struggling got phone. It was very first time I earned something online and cash it out. That was so exciting moment u know. And one more interesting thing I just even don't know how to cash it out because I was not knowing about crypto whatevers then someone ask me to go a man I went to him send him my steem directly and he gave me a cash but now Alhamdulillah Alhamdulillah I am experienced about and people say me to do their works which also make me proud having help for someone's.

And Mam I am also seeing your posts to get more better experience as I have mentioned before I am a big fan of you.

Jazak Allah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44