You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Showing Commitment to #club5050 as the CR Pakistan #welovepowerups- 20% to Steemit Pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

You don't have to worry about the verification. If you're achievement 1 is verified you can start posting in different communities.

Btw done.

Sort:  

My Achievement 1 link is https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mubeenramzan/introduction-on-steemit-achievement-1-by-mubeenramzan. My name is mubeen ramzan۔First my post was verified but then Sir @hssanabid suspect my post saying that the name is for boys and everything else is written about girls so I told them to tell you Contact me on Discard so I can send you my picture and photo copy of my id card privately for verification. Please mam verify my post. I want to tell you that mubeen name is used for boys and also for girls.My post was suspected due my name it's not fair.

Please mam verify post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48