Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate it.

Thank you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yeah sure, @vvarishayy @sapwood @endingplagiarism you can verify this content this is my content, I am the author, Someone is providing wrong information to the misunderstanding between us.
It is the link where I mention in the comment section that @bountyking5 is my steemit account. You can check that.

https://hive.blog/hive-174578/@pubglover/my-digital-art-portrait-of-stylish-long-hair-boy-one-sided-portrait-art

Capture.JPG

Some one is using same id name of mine and i was saw my notification with mentioned post that someone mentioned me

 3 years ago 

No worries. That was hive in the picture and you are working in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60