My 15 days summary - Wedding season | 28 steem remaining to become a triple dolphin ; )

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Copy of Blue and Yellow Modern Education YouTube Thumbnail (3).png

Hello, my dear steemit members. It's been 15 days I haven't posted anything because of the busiest days. The wedding ceremony was going on and I was at the guesthouse and could not use my laptop there. You can say it was my first break of 15 days in the steemit journey, otherwise, I use steemit like an addicted person. Well if we talk about the last 15 days, those were the best and busiest days of my life till now. We were at the guesthouse while mama was at home because of a few reasons. The wedding was very exciting and can't explain in words how much I'd enjoyed it. We were used to sleeping in the morning and at 11 am or 12 they woke us up and we start doing the respective work. The fun begins in the night when we do gossip, in dholki and dance. And how can I forget the late-night snacks? we used the airlift app for late-night cravings. The following below invitations were made by me ;)

Copy of Blue and Yellow Modern Education YouTube Thumbnail.gifIMG-20220303-WA0007.jpg

Well now I'm just showing some pictures from the events held and maybe you have seen some from mama's (suboohi) posts, she was active at steemit, I couldn't update the moments because I wasn't at home as I've told this in the starting. I deleted sm pics from this post otherwise there would have pictures and pictures only.


Mayon

As all Pakistanis and Indians may know about Mayon but incase if anyone from outside is reading, Mayon is the preparation ceremony a few days before the wedding. In which we put ubtan in the face, hands, and feet of the bride. Mayon held before 2 days of nikkah.

IMG_20220306_232122.jpgIMG_20220306_232811.jpg

Nikkah

By nikkah, a Muslim couple becomes legally wed. Nikkah was held at the farmhouse and the whole farmhouse was decorated with flowers and looked fascinating and appealing. That was the most difficult day for me because I didn't sleep the whole night and at 10 am I had to go to the parlor with the bride. I thought I will keep it in the parlor while waiting but in the waiting area, there were so many mosquitoes and no fan and no AC. The whole parlor was air-conditioned except for the waiting area. I started wandering and exploring. Then I started my own makeover and we went to the nikkah place. Well that was indeed a beautiful day.

Snapchat-1599421206.jpgSnapchat-1896982557.jpg

Qawali night

That was a night full of poetry and gazals. We all enjoyed the qawalis and had a very memorable time there.

IMG_20220318_180720.jpg


Mehndi

IMG-20220311-WA0000.jpgIMG_20220310_221508.jpg
IMG_20220312_073818.jpgIMG_20220312_074026.jpg
IMG_20220312_073552.jpgSnapchat-1126933659.jpg

Barat

IMG_20220311_212159.jpg

Valima

IMG_20220313_210908.jpgIMG_20220312_232235.jpg

Chothi

IMG_20220318_165609.jpgIMG_20220313_221514.jpg

All the wedding functions ended and I am at home again Alhumdulillah. Well, in my opinion, the extravagant wedding must not be practiced but there is a long debate and the post already exceeded.

Seeya on another post thank you for visiting <3

Sort:  

You are looking very beautiful in every picture
So the reason was this
I was thinking that why you not coming on steemit but now i have now

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Mash Allah looking pretty in every event 😘😘 I am sure you had great fun 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Yes I enjoyed sm. Thank you ❣️

 2 years ago 

MashaAllah looking beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

 2 years ago 

Seems like you had a lot of fun in the past few days. I miss attending the family weddings too. Its so much fun to dress up for every function and then to have fun with the family. The cake looks yummy.
Stay happy. 🙂

 2 years ago 

I miss attending the family weddings

Are you living in abroad?

Its so much fun to dress up for every function and then to have fun with the family

Yes it was. But in the last functions we got sm tired of getting ready and doing makeup etc and the only thing we wanted was to sleep.

The cake looks yumm

😋

Thank you for visiting the post ♥️

 2 years ago 

Wow amazing wedding pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

You look so beautiful in every picture Maa shaa Allah, the bride is also very beautiful may she has a blessed life ahead. You enjoyed it a lot.

 2 years ago 

Ary thank you 🌸
Ameen

 2 years ago (edited)

Dear we really missed you yes i read your post very intrusting and you are busy and yes i am also aware that how much female take intrust in weeding . "Marriage is eternal unity of two souls who had met long before being born into this temporary world!''

I read your thoughts and take lot of fun from.. have a nice day sister

 2 years ago 

Yes you're right though. And thank you for reading the post.

 2 years ago 

Looking gorgeous, will be triple dolphin soon

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❣️

Earning these 20+ Steem seems so difficult nowadays 😆

 2 years ago 

Yeah i can uderstand, you will get soon

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words472
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44