Eid Diaries | Episode 2 | Appointed as a CR of Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Purple Gold Eid Al-Fitr Greeting Card (1).png


Assalamoalikum everyone


I am a bit late in making the eid diaries but this is only because of the hectic routine I am going through nowadays. This is day 2 of eid. A special and best day of the month I must say.

Let's start the day now


I woke up at 11 am and did some work. After all, I slept again lol. My father woke me up and said to shut the door because he was going somewhere and I started making the stats of @steemit-pak here is the link Weekly stats of the posts in steemit-pak I was just about to publish it but then I got a notification that I have become the country representative of Pakistan. I was shocked because last night I prayed to Allah.

Then I came out of the room and saw a big piece of the ceiling had been fallen in the kitchen and that was almost 8 kg, unexpectedly that happened and we all members of the house were worried about it. Baba called a person to repair it immediately and work for that area but unfortunately, the prediction of rain refrained us from doing anything. My sister mopped the floor.

Then I cleaned the house and hurriedly got ready because we had to go to nano's house. Before going I clicked a picture for the acceptance post of CR of Pakistan but I committed a mistake while writing in the banner. I wrote female representative instead of country representative. And I noticed that when I was sitting at my nano's house and just using my phone for time pass.


WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 5.50.50 PM.jpeg

we went to nano's house and where we enjoyed and ate delicious food. I got Eidi and then after spending some time I wanted to come home so baba dropped me at the house. My sister is learning to ride a bike. Baba and Ayesha came late and until then I got fresh. After an hour mama too come to the house and I saw my Anni was with her too and that made me happy.

I again clicked a picture with another card sheet and this time I was fully concentrated while writing XD And here's the final and correct one lol. I made an acceptance post for the cr. To be honest that was my goal and I achieve it because of Allah's will. And that became the best gift of eid this year.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 5.50.49 PM (2).jpeg

My Anni was going to Seaview with her family and asked me and my sister if we want to go with her. We are always ready for the outing scenes.

we went to the Seaview but the path of Seaview was blocked because of corona and there were many cars there too just waiting but the police refrained all of us and sent us back. My cousins were so angry, especially this little angel. Here are some glimpses of our khoari.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 5.50.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 5.51.43 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 5.50.50 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-17 at 5.50.49 PM (1).jpeg

We searched for a hotel and found one in bahadrabad. There was again no place for sitting because of the corona and we ate breakfast in the car.

That was a good outing because of the long drive and the breakfast. The best thing that happened that overwhelmed me was the announcement of the CR and made my day.


Thank you for reading sweeties.


Sort:  

Congratulations to become Pakistan representative 🌻🌻🌻🌻

it was a very lucky and Happy day for you .. :)

 3 years ago 

Yes you are right. It was 🤠

 3 years ago 

Congrats for country representative
Great post 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome 🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Madam, first of all, congratulations to you. You are the first Pakistani girl to Country Representative Pakistan.
We are very proud of you.
You are right that this will be the best day of the month.
Because representing a Pakistani country is not a common thing.
You will be very happy about this but we are also very happy that the girls of our country who are leading the society and the country towards development.

Many many heartiest congratulations vvarishay for becoming the country representative, its a great pleasure to see you as the cr of the community, after all you deserved to be on this post.
All the good wishes and prayers for you.
and All the very best, I hope you will be successful in fulfilling this great responsibility

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your words 💞

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations Once again
It must had been a best ever day of your life as well as the best ever gift on EID you received. May you get more success here

 3 years ago 

Ameen, may we all get success here and hereafter

 3 years ago 

Aameen :)

It is very important and beautiful post

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Please ap @fida143 ka label teak Kar Dy ma @vivo143 band Kar do ga
Please
I admit my mistake and fully trick.
Please try to understand.

Mujy aumeed hy AP mujy Pakistani hony me wjaa sy es mistake ke mafi Dy Dy gy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33